I still remember my very last short post before I left temporarily. Full of doubts about how I will do in the licensure exams.

Well, I came back again to announce to y'all. Everyone, Ellehcim is now a CPA!!!

It's due to my efforts and majority from God's help alone that I was able to overcome this challenge!

Looking back, I won many battles this year, and it's all worthy of giving God thanks for. One of these days, I'll make a full length article about it. God truly works in His marvelous, miraculous ways!

First time celebrating the Christmas season being a Certified Public Accountant. Again, thank You, Lord.

Happy Sunday, everyone! Please read this verse, Genesis 28:15

4
$ 0.19
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 6 months ago

Comments

Congratulations!!!!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Congrats CPA!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Hoy congratulations! CPA ka pala!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

ahihihi, nadelay dahil sa pandemic and lil motivation and walang panreview etc.. pero ito, nabigla magregister, muntik magdefer dahil walang natapos na coverage, pero nagpush kasi sayang 900 binayad sa PRC... tada!!! Oath-taking na next! Thank u! To God be the glory!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Congratulations on your great achievement 🥳👏 May God keep blessing you more.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you! one of the reasons I could not be active here is I was rushing through never ending readings! Thankfully, I did not finish halfway through, but God made it possible for me to still pass. I am so glad!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I went to College and got a bachelor's in Business Administration. I took many Accounting classes and thought about being a CPA. A busy but rewarding career according to the professors who were CPAs. Hey will you do my taxes next year ? 😂 just kidding. I haven't been active here for quite some time so I guess I didn't miss much from you :)

$ 0.00
6 months ago

ahahahaha! I think I'd not dwell much on Tax when I get back to work lol. It's complicated for me. But I'm doing my best to fall in love with it. 🤣

$ 0.00
6 months ago