I'm doing great on Hive

16 54
Avatar for itravelRox
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog

Hi, everybody! How are you? Long time no write here on Read Cash as I've been busy in real life. Also, I was busy blogging on Hive. So far, I've been doing good.

I have so many photos on my hard disk that's why I was working hard writing there every day.

But in reality, my kids are very sick and so is my husband. It's me I'm getting better. Still, I feel bad for Alexandre as he is so sensitive when he gets sick.

Right now, I am really tired. Not sure if I can publish an article for tomorrow.

Also, I got a new phone which I have a funny story about but I will let my excitement subside first.

I just reached my first 1000 Hive Power on Hive so I am very excited about my future blogging write-ups to publish.

That's it for today's blog update.

Thanks for reading. :D

5
$ 0.59
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog

Comments

Congratulations dzai

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thanks dzai. :D

$ 0.00
6 months ago

That's great! I am back on read after a long time off as well! I want to try to write more here 🥲

Hope your children will get well soon 💪🏻

$ 0.00
6 months ago

THank you so much. We are still sick it's been a week already. :(

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Rock on a string of double amounts. No wammie, No wammie, no cents 🤣 I agree you are doing well and have been consistent since your vacation :) On track for HPUM too hehe Im watching 😁 Hoping the kids get better 🙏

$ 0.00
6 months ago

The kids are still sick and so is my husband. My Filipino immune system is fighting the flu. I just get a little cough but not as sick as them. I want them to be better. Seems like cvd flu combined.

I am excited to withdraw 30 HBD to add to my Philippine savings account and retain the remaining HBD amount for 20% interest.

My current article hasn't picked up several upvotes yet. So I won't expect double digits on this one. Hehe

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I waiting to hit 2k in HP than I will start adding to savings, you can't beat that 20% interests

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Oh wow. 2k HP. That's a goal.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Made it for the end of the year. Need to start publishing to get there.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

haha yes publishing more is the key :D

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Congrats po ❤️

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you :D

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Congrats mam ,unta Ako sad oy kanunay ma tagaan hihu

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Bitaw sige lang suwat didto.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Congrats for the wonderful journey in Hive.. Hope your kids will get better.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you. Until now they're still sick.

$ 0.00
6 months ago