Do you have other options to earned

29 69
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

#Blog 320

Hello everyone!

Its been 2 weeks I'm not publishing any blogs here but I'm everyday checking my notifs. So sad that it's been quite again. Maybe they get tired because it's really different before. How I missed the old days that my notifs is very noisy that I can't read all the blogs everyday.

So how's your online blogging? Do you have other options to earned?

(My logo at topdeals company)

(Names of my 2 sons)

As a matter of fact I'm an agent for booking an airplane ticket. A domestic and international flight. That time I'm not yet a blogger and I really earned monthly. I posted it through my Facebook account so that people will know especially to my friends.

My friend Annalou is the one registered me at Topdeals Company that we really need to pay the 5,000php for the registration only. Don't expect the consumable lol😁. Business is business hahaha. It's just a registration so that I can access using their company name. But its okay I've got my capital after few months only. Thanks to my friends that always booked on me that time. I just stopped booking last 2020 because of the pandemic.

(The choices)

(His plane ticket)

This is it! I'm back on business even I'm just at home. I've just started this month only. My eldest brother Nicholas tell me that our neighbor Jedphere will go to Manila for a job. Since his in tight budget and he had 3,000php only in his hand. His done checking to others but it's really expensive then he need to budget his fare to Davao city and the foods also.

So I tell him to send his money to my gcash account so that I can booked it today. I just booked it last April 17 then his flight is April 22. I'm glad that I've got a cheap flight for him that cost 2,663.32php. His very thankful to him that I booked him for a cheap ticket. I've got my friendly charged of 336.68 only. The truth is I really charged of 500php or 600php. It's not like outside that they will charged it 2 times.

(A reminder for him)

I've received this one to my gmail account so I send it also to him just to remind it. I tell him everything what to do at the airport. It's first time guys. So I don't want him to be in harm especially that he don't have more money if ever he will be in a difficult situation. Don't bring any liquid thing in your hand carry. He don't have baggage also.

Thats all for todays blog and hope you will learned also how to be an agent. It's extra income also but we must be careful when it comes to details. No mistakes to avoid charges.

April 28,2023

8:53 am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

10
$ 0.54
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

Comments

Maganda nga yan sis kasi almost normal na life natin kaya marami na ang nagtatravel for work at for leisure

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Tama madaming nagttravel revenge ika nga haha.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Tama ka diyan sis. Sanaol nagtratravel na.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Soon sis magagawa mo din yan

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hmm, interesting yong ganitong business ah. May nakikita din akong ganito booking agent sa mga fb friends ko pero di ko pa tinanong. I am a travel blogger kaya iniisip ko if i should pursue this. XD

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes sis at kung alam mo mgtransact direct to the airlines mas mkamura ka pa. Yan ginagawa ng mga friends ko sa abroad. App ng Cebu Pacific ginagamit ko sa ngayon pra mkabooked ng ticket then gcash ako nagbbyad.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

oo i know naman how to book cheap flights. hehe. magkano patong mo?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Buti nmn sis at smart ka sa gnyan hehehe. Di tlga nagkakapareho patong ko sis gaya sa nagbooked ko this month yang nasa photos eh 300+ lng sa akin kasi gipit tlga sya. Kasabot mn sd ko ug kblo ko maluoy sis. Pero 500 jud na ako talent fee😁...miga nko ky 600 pataas

$ 0.00
11 months ago

ah dapat ing-ana jud ang fee. hehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Tama jud ka ky sa gawas gani kaduha mna sila mocharged ky naa mn ko miga nga gawork sa western union nga mobooked pud sila.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

hehe puhon2 if di busy mo sud ko ani nga business :D

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Wow Jean galing nman! Ibig sabihin bumibili ka? Paano kung mag-expire Yan at hindi mo nabenta sa iba, refundable? Magandang income source nga 🤭.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

May bago ka palang pagkakabusyhan. Mas ok yan busy tapos talagang sure na may aasahan kang darating na pera.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Uo pero di nmn everyday din. Pero malaking tulong na din kesa nganga.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Galing business minded ka talaga..ok na ok yan dahil sure na may kita.

Kahit saang mga online earning site pinapasok mo pa kaso talagang matumal na ngayon.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nagbobooked nmn tlga ako dati pa. Pati mga tao ni elder bro sa akin nagpapabooked. Matumal tlga raket natin sa online kya mnsan gusto ko bumalik abroad mas malaki pa income ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Pero mahirap para sayo kasi may kulot kang maiiwan haha.

Hays parang gusto ko na din mag abroad haha..kaso yung mga kailangan papers para makaalis eh dapat may pera ka din muna para maka process.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Okay lng nmn pero maliit pa ksi sya. Pero c eldest non is 5 years old pa nong iniwan ko. Magnda mg abroad pg okay amo mo at mabilis Ang araw.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

San ka nag abroad dati sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Sa sg sis...

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I always miss you Mom, may there be happiness in your life with your family.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you...miss you all here.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

wow back to business na ka sis .mypa na kay sure kita ba

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Salamat sis ug naay mgpabooked lagi sd. Mga silingan mn kasagaran jud. Pwede mn ka ana sis bsta kablo lng ka mokubi.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

di na magsilbi naho sis ky doble akong work ari bantay bata ug sa akong regular work

$ 0.00
11 months ago

More on crypto ang hinahanap ko na sidehustles lasi madali maka earn. Pero may time talaga matumal ang earnings.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Very good yern pero matumal na tlga not like before.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Madiskarte mama gyud oy ,anyway congrats sis na gihaoon kay laing pagkakitaan.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Salamat sis ug pwede mn ka ana pud. Mgdirect lng gani ko sa airlines na.

$ 0.00
11 months ago