Thank you so much, my dear friends, here in Read.cash

21 56
Avatar for alicecalope
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...
Blog:242-8th
Date :April 27,2023
Time :09:44am

After publishing my article tackling my plan to power down my Hive account and getting all the stuff I have left at our house, I received some blessings from readcashers. They've been my friends since I knew about readcash and I honestly didn't expect to receive those tips from them.

I was trying to save up that time to get my stuff. But since hubby and I are together again so the plan was canceled. So the money I got from the generous readcashers or upvoters will be used to pay the remaining balance of my daughter's tuition fee for the month of April and May. Her tuition is 1776 pesos per month and I only pay 500 pesos only the last time they had their exam. I still have to pay the remaining balance for the month of April and for the last month before the school year ends.

For now, I have 0.07077108 BCH ($8.81) earnings here in readcash. Mostly it was from the generous upvoters here. We all know that Rusty is not active unlike before but I am still happy that Rusty still shows his appreciation for my articles.

As for my Hive, I am still thinking of what topic to write in there. It's been more than a week since the last time I posted an article there.

Moreover, yesterday I received another blessing from the same person who upvoted my article. It was an unexpected blessing. It's not the first that she shared her blessings with me. I just thank her privately. She's one of the reasons why my face is glowing again coz I used the money that she sent me to buy the skincare that I usually used before. Of all the wishlists that I have last Christmas, I only got the chance to buy the skincare that I need.

Salamat Dzai for all the blessings that you have shared. You know who you are and to other upvoters who have shared their blessings thank you so much.

Ending thoughts

I am always grateful that I am part of this community. A community that truly cares and supports each other. Readcash is my space to express whatever I feel and my co-authors are the people who have always been there to read, listen and understand.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

Hivers let's connect: https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself.

8
$ 0.17
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for alicecalope
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Kada problema sis, mangita gyud ug ways ang ginoo para mahatagan tag kasulbaran sa unsa man ang problema nga moabot dagHn gyud ang generous dre dapita nuh God Bless nila tanan❤

$ 0.00
11 months ago

true jud na sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago

pag suwat ra gud sa Wednesday Walk, once a week, nice ra mag blog bisag kana ra sa gawas sa inyo house.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mao lagi sis.. Naa koy mga plan isuwat pero ambot aning akong utok ky di mucooperate

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nasa Hive ka na din pala. Madami dami na din nag iinvite, hopefully magawa or update ko na. Nakakaraos pa din, thanks to green guy.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

yes sis around Dec nagawa yung account ko dun kaso di ko alam na successful yung pag create ko ng account na yun .late na akong naging active dun

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Tlaga madami dami din yata pinoy doon

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Bihira na din magparamdam si Rusty sa articles ko pero minsan ginugulat ako hahaha. Ito nalang ang source ko ng BCH sana naman maging active si Rusty ❤.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

same here sis minsan my 0.01 tas meron namang 0.20

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Sana nga mapansin ulit ako ni Random Rewarder ❤

$ 0.00
11 months ago

dream natin lahat yan sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Maju man sis. Dakoa ug earnings uie. Tuod, wa pa ko kabasa sa imong blog about sa power down. Ngano man to? Haha. Marites jud.

CONGRATS sissy!🎉

$ 0.00
11 months ago

gikan nas mga nihatag sis ky sa plan nako nga maghakot sa akong mga gamit lagi ahahah

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mao sad. Asa naman diay ka paingon sis? Haha

$ 0.00
11 months ago

magbuwag unta mis akong pares sis.nahisgotan nako na sa last article nako

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Huyy .. Murag dako ninh chika ayy. Haha. Bitaw, di na jud ma-okay diay na sis?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

the answer sa imo question sis naas akong last nga previous naho nga article hehehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Wow laki ah, napakagenerous naman nun

$ 0.00
11 months ago

naawa sa akin sis ..at least magagamit ko for the tuition fee ng anak ko

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ayeee congrats sis🤗

$ 0.00
11 months ago

thanks sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago