Twelve Days more To go see you Philippines!

20 42

November 22, 2022

My heart is pounding with excitement, that at last this time I am counting the days and am going back home soon.

I am already done preparing all my things although I still did not know if it is 30 kilos since it is the only allowed baggage that I need to carry and a 7-kilo in-hand carry.

My employer asked me if I wanted to buy chocolate but I answered her that I am not going to buy in the reason that first, I was being out of budget, yes you read it right I go home with a little money in my pocket but the most important is that I can now see my two daughters after four years that we only communicating via video call.

Twelve days more to go and they are unknowing what is the exact date for my arrival since I told my husband to not informed them so every time we talk on the phone we are not discussing about it honestly they don't have any idea that I am coming home soon and probably they will be surprised since the time of my arrival is midnight and I will not let them come at the airport I am the one directly come at our house perhaps at the dawn so yeah I can figure out already how they react.

The second reason why I don't buy chocolate is that I only had 30kilos of baggage allowed and that would be enough for my belongings. My madam tells me that she wants to buy it for me but I refuse to accept it because there is a tendency that might be over baggage and I don't want it to happen since it's expensive if we pay those over baggage by the kilo so as much as possible I want to avoid this to happen.

What's on my mind?

To be honest, I am excited with a little bit sad, or should I say mixed emotions about how I managed my short vacation.

I am hoping and praying that if only it is not only a vacation but for staying for good. But at the back of my mind I need to go back again for work and not wasted time that as long as I will still fit to work abroad, I need to grab it not for myself but for my children for they are not able to experience hardship in the future that if the time comes that I am not capable of doing the things that the young does at least I am proud as I'll do my best and that I shouldn't regret it in the end. We all have the choice to choose it took me a while to get to this point. Lots of blood sweat, focus, commitment, perseverance, and dedication.

I guess that would be all for me today.

Thank you, everyone, I would end this with the message. I hope everyone makes time for themselves and commits to making themselves to be happy and fulfilled.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much!

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Lycingggg
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow. Im happy for you finally makakasama mo n ulit family mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis, ang bigat nun. Shar eko lang ang experience ng sister rng asawa ko, halos 10k ang babayaran nya sa port dahoks abagahe nya. Sayang ang pera. Di naman pwedeng Iwan kasi sayang din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a safe trip po.. Talaga namang excited na ang family mo na makasama ka..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit lapit napo! :) Ang saya naman po kasi makakasama niyo ang family niyo sa Christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am excited for your vacation. Please enjoy it with your family kahit di masyado mahaba ang bakasyon. :) Sulitin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis , sulitin ko talaga kasi pagkatapos ng bakasyon kayud na naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your children will be very happy to have you again and it's going to be a lovely moment.

As for you going back, maybe that's a good decision since you need to work for money to cater for your children's finance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks k! Yeah need to go back to work for the future of my kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, kanindot sah pamate raba anah wui,huh, nia bisan adlaw nalang unta ang iphunon murag Dugay kaau maabot ng adlawa,ahaha murag dugay kaau mahapon gyud nia ugma naman, ahehe,i feel you dai,amping lang sah byahe, nia ayaw gyud ug dawat² anang naai magpadala nimu ug package sah airport kai kuyaw,daghan ravah nah dha sah airport.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe o dae dili ta pa ilad gyud kay lisud na ang mga scammer run nag lipana na sa katilingban.

Na perte na gyud dugaya sa adlaw gyud mura nag nag ihap kos buwan hays excited lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaa, mulang dai, labaw pas buwan,ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaka excite naman sis. Yung iba sis pagdating sa Pilipinas dito nalang bumibili ng Chocolates sis. Ma surprise pala soon mga daughters mo sis. Pati kami na excite. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang hindi nalang talaga ako bibili sis ililibre ko na lang sila ng pagkain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are hoping that you could arrive safe here on Philippines, I know you miss a lot your daughters, being an OFW isn't easy, I admire you having mental strength to sacrifice for the welfare of your family. 12 days from now you will finally see them and I also foresee what would be their reaction once they saw you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you lycing, yeah I will update here on what would be their reaction once I am arriving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat sis hinayaan mo ng ibili ka, then nagbawas ka ng ng dala mo dahil babalik ka pa naman, or sana biniro mo na cash na lng🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naghihintay ako sa cash sis hehe. Nag dasal talaga ako na sana may pa baon man lang pero kung wala uutangan ko to pag nandun na ako sa pinas sis. sila naman yung e test ko kung papautangin ako habang naka bakasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, sana may pabaon man lng sayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diri nalang palit chocolates dae hihu. Hala oy hasta ako na excite pud og apil hihi ,ma surprise jud ni imong duha ka junakis dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae duh mao rang lamia chocolate bug at pa dad on diha nalang ta mangaon oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago