Home Work Out Obsession

26 89
Avatar for Eybyoung
11 months ago

Hello there! Last last week, I was active here and then I was missing in action again. Whenever I am busy with real life stuff and my job, I don't have the energy to open read.cash anymore, my bad.

I also read few days ago that @Pachuchay already passed away. It was a sad news for me, she's a virtual friend fighting for her lifetime diseases. My last comments on her article was just timely, I told her “Prepare yourself for the worst scenario, be prepared and accept Jesus as your personal savior” something like that if she is a Christian.

I didn't expect she'll be gone that quick. I didn't comment like that because I wish her gone but rather prepare herself mentally and emotionally for the worst case scenario. I am a Christian and in our belief, to live in paradise after death you have to accept Jesus as your personal saviour, that is what I am trying to imply on her but didn't make it so obvious since we have different religions.

Don't argue with my beliefs though as I don't argue about religion. I hope she is now in good hands, she's a good person anyway so there's no doubt on that. May her soul rest in paradise🕊️.

Anyway, as for the title aside from being busy being a mom and a writer I am also busy pursuing fitness. It's been 1 month and half that I've been doing home workout daily or if I skipped sometimes I do it 4× a week.

My program is to burn my belly fat, tone my legs and butt. Right now my waistline is at 19.5 inches when I'm full and 19 when I didn't eat anything yet. It was 23inch before I did my homework routine. I am not fat when I started working out. I just want to gain muscle and strength that is why I am pursuing fitness again. Also to build a healthy body figure.

Despite my waistline is already small I still have FUPA (Fat in Upper Pelvic Abdomen) which is 23.5 inches. Yung bilbil sa puson ba, I want to burn it. Gigil na gigil ako dito because I've been carrying this fats since I was teenager after I gained weight taking 420. It boosted my appetite back then so I gained weight hahahaha!

I also share some glimpse of my exercise in my FB reels, and I know @bmjc98saw one of it hihihi!

I also participated on a video tutorial in YouTube a 14 days abs workout challenge. I'm on my third day and so far it's been so good. It's so satisfying as af you are bathing with sweats. If I were to estimate, I'll get my desired body figure after a year of working out haha! I hope the enthusiasm in me won't fade though, so I can keep going on my fitness journey.

How about you, what makes you busy in real life?

16
$ 1.07
$ 0.50 from @BitcoinCashFoundation
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
11 months ago

Comments

Grabe liit ng waistline. Ako naman te feeling ko kasi side effects ng pills ko ung pag taba kaya parang tinanggap ko na ung figure ko. Plus size woman na ako pero nagfofocus na lang ako sa curves.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Good results keep it up 💪

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks Bob 😊

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Kakalungkot nga yung balitang yun sis.☹️

Anyways, ang ganda ng katawan mo. Kunting kembot at ma-aachieve mo na yung body figure na gusto mo po. Sure ako diyan. Ako, hinay² muna sa work out at baka ma-obsessed ako at mawala sa utak ko na may baby sa tiyan ko. Hihi. Tamang stretching-stretching na muna. Tyaka na pag malapit na manganak. Hihi.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mga after a year pa ata ma achieve sis kasi di ako nag weights eh haha hirap na cs kasi ako..

Wag ka muna mag exercise saka na pag malapit ka na mag anak.. musta pala pagbubuntis mo okay naman di masilan?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

It takes time din naman talaga. Hinay-hinay nga lang din lalo pa't cs mom.

Opo.Hmm, nung first prenatal ko binigyan ako nang OB ko ng pampakapit kasi may konting bleeding daw sa loob. Nung 2nd naman, naging okay na. Wait ko nalang kung ano na kalagayan ni baby this coming 08 of May. Two weeks pa hihintayin. Gustong-gusto ko na nga makita kung ano na yung hitsura niya sa loob. Hihi.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oh gosh, I didn't know about sis @Pachuchay. She came by Chad's Discord to say hello a month ago.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yeah, it's so sudden though . 🥺

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Goodluck on your fitness journey.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ay bet ko din magka abs sis...

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I think doing crunches is one of the best ways to start exercising either at home or in a gym and see quick results.

I wish you the best of success in your new journey through the world of fitness.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yeah, crunches is one of the exercise I do now ..with the 14 days abs challenge I take.

Thank you for the good wishes ☺️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Parang kailangan ko na rin yan bhe at lumalaki na yung tyan ko kakakain 😁 Ay kasexy mo naman ihh kaganda pa!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Haha go na bhe para healthy body.. kailangan ko rin talaga mag exercise kasi parang lantang gulay talaga ako

$ 0.00
11 months ago

ha? ganyan na kaliit waistline mo at 19 inches? pinakamaliit ko lang dati was 23 inches and half. ngayon 27 inches na my gad after having kids.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oo actually nagulat din ako nung mini.measure ko eh.. kasi Wow na wow ako kay Marian Rivera 19 inch lang din waistline non kala ko di ko ma achieve yun hahaha.. basta 19.5 inch sya pag busog ako. Nag 27inch din ako after ko manganak eh. On and off kasi ako mag exercise, madali lang lumiit ngayon kasi nasa normal size naman ako nung nag start work out ako. Around 24-23 inch ang bewang ko.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

kainggit

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I share daw nang workout routine nimo madam bi. May paka, consistent. Ako tawon, taod-taod njud wa naka lukso.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mix man ako work out madam pero kani maoy ako work out sa abs karon oh..

https://youtu.be/DjMNlYg8xK8

lahi pd ang sa but ug legs..

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Enjoy life with exercise.

Pachuchay's death was a shock to me.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Same here, although death is inevitable it's just happens too early.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Maganda din yan sa health maam. Doing an exercises. Ingat po kayo lagi.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Kaya nga eh daming benefits pag mag exercise talaga . ingat ka din ☺️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Keep working 💪

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks PVM ☺️

$ 0.00
11 months ago