Hey Read! I Never Closed Your Tab!

12 45
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Believe me or not, I have left readcash tab on my browser opened even if I have not been posting, I kept on checking my notifications and saw a few users are still posting and I know I should have posted soon but today, I saw RandomRewarder sending rewards so I thought I should just make a post and see if Rusty would visit me.

My last update was December last year so that's three months. Yesterday, I finally decided to compile my travel blogs and put them in a Travel Book on my Pages app but then I was saddened when I can't access my blogs on readcash. I thought, oh oh, does that mean I will be left with no copy of those articles?

I left that and today, I logged in again and thankfully, the site is up plus, I saw Rusty upvoting a few articles. This explains why I am posting this.

So, I am starting with compiling my travel blogs, I hope to get this printed and see how many pages will my travel stories end up with. I have blogs from 2015 from bitLanders and that's what I am starting with. Currently, I am still in the year 2016, Baguio trip and I have to stop a bit as we went to our prayer meeting and I have Matti not wanting me to face the computer too.

Anyway, I hope that posting this blog would end up with a good result. Let's see if Rusty would still visit me or if there's anyone who'd mind reading this article.


So, how's everyone?

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

6
$ 0.32
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @MizLhaine
+ 2
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Hello mamsh...how's Matti?...ako sad kay busy sa new work...DMD man dy ning call center mamsh oi...lami na iundang haaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

toddlers wanats all our attentions si. Ako pod, dili na kaayo maka blog, labi na kay mangilog na sila ug phone maka frustare lagi usahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty had noticed you already 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah it seems he's back indeed! i am glad he noticed me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis ,same here sige kog update og checked ra sa notifications kay once or twice ra ko mag suwat kay mingaw na kaayo lage halos wanay mamasa pero ming balik na si rusty ,na bibo na pud gamay dereng dapita hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayeeeh maybe because nisaka na si btc pod...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sisss. Lets have our life again here🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis parang okay na ulit si rusty ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nag bago ng account hindi ko na ma open yung dati kung account kaya ito started all over again at thankful dahil bumalik si rusty hindi man tulad ng dati na malaki mag bigay pero atleast meron kaya welcome back sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala sayang naman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe daghan na nibalik. ako pod ga open ra ko wa man ko mag close.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha lage rox.. wala ra jd ni sya na close ay... dire man gud nako nashare jd ang about ni matti.. hehe dire jd nagstart si momentswithmatti

$ 0.00
1 year ago