Feels so grateful!

9 43
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cashiers!!!

Waking up every morning is such a big blessings for me plus with a healthy family besides me.

My apologize anyway for not publishing everyday but I visited the sites every now and then to checked on some users who still here.Sad to say that only few are remaining on this platform but happy to know that some users are trying to save and did something to make the other users to motivate on keeping and staying here.

Just a while ago ,I feel something bad that I can't explain.I feel a back pain that causes me to struggle in breathing.

I lying on the bed to make me feel relax while the kids are watching tv.Thanks God that I feel better now.

Then I hold my phone and check this platform and got shocked to see my notification and can't explain my happiness.

As usual I al struggling financially and really need for our house.I am planning to buy some materials we needed but some of our savings was being used fornmy husband's license renewal .

I feel so grateful for one of the generous user here who gave me $10 ,I am so blessed even if we are facing crisis nowadays but still grateful for those people who are so generous to us.

Anyway today ,my husband's half brother who is the one who wors our house visiter now telling that he is not available on this coming february ,he had a project so meaning ,we can still have time to save and look for an enough budget it.

And that would be all for todays blog ,thank you so much to ewyr for being so generous and to other user like sir bob ,thanks a lot guys.God bless you all and more blessings to come🙏

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

$10 is a great tip, especially now that Rusty is gone. I am still at the 3-cent tip mark, but I am looking forward to being able to up the ante a bit soon. You're right, those of us left are few and far between. But we're giving it our best shot to keep it going for as long as we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessings will come in unexpected time po talaga. Congrats po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all c e tita oui...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan sijag gitagaan dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na sad bitaw ko nga mingaw na ang Read Cash. Gamay na lang Pinoy bloggers dinhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats with that. I wish I can receive that, too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang marami ata siyang binigyan dae ,baka next time makikita niya blogs mo at mabibigyan ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinsa sis? Anyway congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sa naghatag sa imo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago