First place! I won another blogging contest under HivePh

2 30
Avatar for itravelRox
6 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Blogging, Story

I felt ecstatic when I got a notification that I won another blogging contest. I got the first place. Woohoo!

Another Hive Token added on my winnings for 5 Hive and from the past reward of 26 Hive. Meaning, I can power up for the whole month of November. Yipee!

I just started my first Power Up Month for the month of October as I am planning to grow my account on Hive. Today, I'll be on my 16th day to power up. I'll just wait for three hours to do a power-up. Yes, I am halfway powering up for the month of October.

It's going to be a busy week for us as we are going to Normandy this weekend. Meaning, it's time to prepare the luggage and pack up some clothes.

Check my article here:

https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@itravelrox/rememberseptember-a-trip-to-myanmar-was-a-favorite-but-ended-up-with-a-broken-heart

Check the winner announcement:

https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@hiveph/rememberseptember-blogging-contest-winners

See you around!

:D

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
6 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Blogging, Story

Comments

Congratulations dzai

$ 0.00
6 months ago

THanks dzai :D

$ 0.00
6 months ago