Hello Everyone. I'm doing good got some relaxation time finally. Sunday thru Tuesday I worked a lot of hours and missed out on a lot of sleep.

I have always commented on my comments on my articles. I tell you I got exhausted and I really didn't have the will power nor the energy to attempt to reply to my #readcashrain comments. It was struggle for me just reading and upvoted.

I have read, commented, and upvoted the submitted articles. Other news I have cashed in the mason jar that contained coins. I know the amount but you do not, haha. No DM for the amount either, these lips are sealed, haha. If you haven't guessed amount get one in, look at picture on my last article. Guesses close at Noon GMT tomorrow.

Also if you want to write an article I will upvote generously check out my article for 3 choices. Take care and be safe. Love you all โค๏ธ

13
$ 0.30
User's avatar
@Coolmidwestguy posted 11 months ago

Comments

I have read your article today when the rain is over. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ But ok because its good to know about you. Now i can read your article firstly. And yes it is good to take rest because body also needs some time to repair itself. Nourish your body with healthy food and liquids also in this relaxing time. As nutritionist i can just say this.

$ 0.04
11 months ago

Sometimes we need a perfect time todo some relaxing to makes our mind and body will be refreshng as well. For me 2 to 3 hours are enough to give ample time to relax

$ 0.02
11 months ago

you need proper rest for a while, just rest until you have some energy already

$ 0.02
11 months ago

+905462657785 this is my number. can you save need your help

$ 0.00
11 months ago

rest and take care

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Take your time Bob. Rest is really important so have the best of your time. About the #readcashrain I am trying to catch up before the deadline. Just got home now from work so I will be back here again later. About the jar, hahahaha we really do not know.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Deadline for the event about over with. What's left is to choose from the 3 choices to write an article on. That deadline is 8 May

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes Bob. I'll publish my article too from the 3 choices.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Rest my friend, tomorrow i will write some post about your iniciative. Take care and relax.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Thanks Bud. It was nice to kick back even though it was just for the evening

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I wish I can guess the right amount in that jar ๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Hehe I think your not alone:)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am a new subscriber. I really appreciate you because despite the low activity here in readcash you are making an effort to make it livelier! Thank you!!!! โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Yes he did ๐Ÿคญ. Thanks for leading it CMWg and for beging generous to the community too. Time to roam...

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Yes indeed he is. it's a good initiative.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Your welcome I have been struggling because of business so it was good to to do because I haven't been reading as many articles as I once did. Take Care SJ and be safe. May God keep blessing you.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you for the kind words. NTMY :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nice to meet you too. ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for your initiative.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am really curious and i am in paradoxical situation that wether i should change my guess or not !

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Best of luck in a few hours you will know

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Good to hear it bob. Nice move lol. I'm not yet writing but hope this afternoon.

$ 0.04
11 months ago

Thanks Jean, I see your article , you got time ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Wc Bob. Yuhhh I really do what I said hehehe. Thanks and you saved my day coz I don't have any idea to write.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I'll read here shortly, friendly reminder I don't think you guessed on what's in the jar.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Im supposed to guessed but it seems were overloaded at comment section. Wait I'll try to guess hehehe.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Get good comfortable deep sleep and vitalise the energy. Take care and stay blessed!

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Thank you sir. You as well:)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nice to know taht you got relaxed sir bob . Anyway thanks for the upvotes๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Your welcome, keep on read.cashin, hehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Good to know you got your relaxation time :D

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Yup sitting at the lake. Enjoying 19 C weather :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

That's great to hear :D

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hmp

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hmp?

$ 0.00
11 months ago