My favorite community at hive

7 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 321

Hello everyone!

In our life we have our priorities but due to my hectic sked I can't do everything especially in my side hustles. Blogging is really part of my life since pandemic and I missed writing also. Sharing our thoughts is the best idea to enhance our own ability.

Though I'm not really a good writer but the most important is I'm writing my own story, it's original content. Maybe that's the one reason why some of my blogs at hive been curated. It makes me proud once they curate it.

My favorite community....

https://hive.blog/hive-127788/@jeansapphire/the-dampingan-beach-of-bislig-city

This amazing nature is my favorite community at hive. I'm closed to the nature especially at the beach. Once I published my beach escapade they really curate it. Not to brag but it's really true. Im very happy that even my English is just a basic but they appreciate my works.

The most important thing in blogging is you owned your own words. No copy paste and I'm sure you will be in a harm when the time will come. Not now but maybe soon. Just be on yourself.

https://hive.blog/niche/@ocd/other-niche-communities-curation-report-1121

I'm overwhelmed with the OCD(Original Content Decentralized) for curating my work, again🤭. I always reblogged their article once I'm curated. I'm just proud for myself that I thought I can't survived at hive. Some people said it's very difficult to be on board, it's true but nothing is impossible if you want to learned everything.

There's a lot of communities at hive that I'm sure your stories can be fit there. I only published at hive.ph, Wednesday walk, Friday market, Weekend experiences and Amazing nature.

It's mhe from hive! I'll be one year this coming June. Days flies so fast right? But for me I felt newbie because I still have some process that I don't have time to explore. I was done exploring the autovote with the help of sis bloghound of course. She's the only one teach me how to do everything at hive. Thank you so much sis!

One thing is I didn't try to withdraw my earnings there because I want to saved some for the future. I'm done with the power up since last year. Articlee said "it's a long term investment". I've learned a lot with them and I'm too much grateful. Not all people can guide you in every aspects that you want.

Thats all for todays and thank you so much for keeping in touch with my simple blog. Don't forget that always write an original content.

April 30,2023

8:28 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@jeansapphire39

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Malaki din ang earnings mo sa hive 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nmn msydo...ala pa nga ako withdrawal na nagawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naka withdraw ako first time 30 HBD. hehehe. dami ko na yata sinalihan ngayon na communities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Buti ka pa sis. Madali lng pa process mo? Ano gamit mo? Ui gaganda kya ng blogs mo lalo na mga photos mo don, bongga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakipag trade ako sa HivePh member, check mo Discord nila dun. Andun ka ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa discord ako sis pero di tlga super active. Natanggal isang korona ko don buti na lng natira pa c hayahay ko at nakakapaglapag ako ng link sa voteme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i think bisita pa ako dun. no idea pa ako sa voteme. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago