A Month In Hive

4 58
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
5 months ago

October 30, 2023

I started my new journey in Hive last September 30 and this day mark my first monthsary in Hive. The new journey wasn't easy as I still start to build my name. First month is supposed to be the month where most engagement or interactions must happened for us to be known to others but in my case I wasn't able to do that since a lot of things happened and one of it was Xander got sick. It was so hard to focus in blogging but still I tried to be active as much as possible.

In a month in Hive, mostly I just joined the Reflection and shadow Hunters Contest every week, pobphotocontest contest and I also posted in Hive Diy Community and joined the contest held in that community. Tomorrow is the last deadline for the Hive diy Pencil Case contest and the winners announcement will be on November first week. I am not expecting to win in the said contest as there are lots of beautiful entries. I am already happy that my entry in that contest was curated by the curangels. It was my first blog that got better upvote.

Heres my pencil case entry in the Hive Diy Community.

Link to my blog: https://hive.blog/hive-130560/@aezielove/diy-pencil-case-my-contest-entry


Within a month of joining some contest, I'm happy and grateful that I did win twice in the shadow Hunters Contest.

This is my first time joining the shadow hunt contest and thankful that I did win. The Ecency points that I received is a great help for me in boosting my other content.

My second time winning the contest. Joining the shadow Hunters contest a great and fun experience.


I also win once in the #pobphotocontest which I didn't expect to happened as there are also lots of beautiful entries that time.

I also got an honorable mention in the CCC street art contest. This was my first entry and might be also my last since I don't see lots of arts here in our place but still hoping to find better arts in some other places soon when I have time to explore.

Anyways, this will be all for today's short blog. Will try to share my second month journey in Hive soon too.

Happy Monday everyone! How's the election going in your place?

🪷BCH_LOVER🪷

4
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
5 months ago

Comments

Congrats sayo sa Hive :D

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Congrats sis

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Congratulations on completing a month there, your shadow hunting deserves a win

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
5 months ago