I decide to upload my 1-minute videos on YouTube

7 30
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago
Topics: Social media

I am very busy editing videos for FB reels that I became so addicted to views. OMG, this is sinful. Haha! Since I have so many videos saved on my laptop, I decided to upload my 1-minute videos on YouTube. So that, I can use the videos to embed here on Read Cash for blogging purposes. Then, I will also create longer videos in which I can collage a 1-minute video that is related to another video. I can make at least 3 to 4 minutes of videos combined.

I wasn't active on YouTube and my last video upload was from three years ago.

Ah, you know, I have a few videos on my YouTube channel that I can actually blog here on Read Cash. But I also have a lot of articles I want to publish here as well. I know I can make earnings here on Read Cash using my photos and videos.

Last week, I already earned my second $10. That made me earn $20 in just 17 days I think. I am currently having $4 here so I am trying to achieve my third $10. I am not sure if I can earn $50 for this month. But I am too lazy in real life that I need to organize our house almost every day.

I have already scheduled a few videos on FB reels and I have 9 videos that are not yet published. I have 6 videos I have published on FB reels. I don't want to include the videos from my mobile because the videos are mostly vertical. The horizontal videos are the things that I can edit and upload on YouTube.

Yeah, yeah, I know I am not earning much on YouTube and FB reels but I realized that I can repurpose the videos here on Read Cash. I am really more of a storyteller/writer/blogger compared to a videographer/vlogger type of person.

Also, I am trying my best to write articles for at least 300 words. I need to be motivated. I know, Christmas is approaching and it's going to be a busy month for December.

On Youtube, I am creating a playlist as "Short for 1-minute" so that I can easily locate the videos.

Here is my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGUE5Jm_i9alES8nN0rAiSQ

That's it for today's article. Check out my previous articles:

Failure and Success in Dating Apps

I Deleted All my Dating Apps when I turned 30

I'm Addicted to FB Reels

How To Use Dating Apps While Traveling?

Are you a Digital Creator on Facebook?

10 Benefits of Travel

Kindness Along the Road

A Sunday Off Away from my Laptop

A Japanese Guy asked me for a Date

I am a traveler by heart: questions to answer

Funny Tinder Matches in a Hostel

How I got my first Japan tourist visa with a PH passport?

3 Dating Apps I Used While Traveling

My Deer Feeding Experience in Nara, Japan

I met Draco Malfoy in Tokyo, Japan for real!

Happy 4th Meetup Anniversary in Phuket, Thailand!

Why Cebu Tops is temporarily closed?

A Stranger Paid for my Surgery

My First Solo Japan Trip with a $500 Budget

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago
Topics: Social media

Comments

Sige check ko yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkakakitaan din kya why not db lalo na at madami k ng pwedeng iupload

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope mag earn but it will take time hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice kayu imong vedios sis ,nag tan aw ko sa imong mga reels😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks sis. ubay2 pod akong tinagoang vids. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung FB Reels kikita ka pala dun sis nuh. Nakita ko sa TikTok nung nakaraang gabi. Di kasi ako mahilig gumawa ng videos sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

meron ng mga vloggers with 10k followers nag earn na. ako wala pa. pero try ko lang mag upload baka mapansin ako Mark Zuckerberg. Hehehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago