Farewell

10 62
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hello, everyone.

Last night, I was saddened and shocked that our dear Ate Pachuchay is now with our creator. Ate @Lhes sent me the article of @Yen. First, I read the title, I was puzzled if I was reading it right. I opened the link, and yeah, it was real.

I know Ate Pachuchay back in noise.cash. I remember her announcing her illness, which is a rare case and requires expensive medication. The community helped her in the best way. I was really hoping for her to get well, and that she can gain back her strength.

She just recently joined Hive. I remember her asking questions about the blockchain, a typical newbie. I was happy that she remembered me still even though I have a different name on the server.


Translation

J:Hey, Ate Pachuchay, welcome! It's Jijisaur if you still remember me.

P: Of course! It's a delight that you guys still remember me.


The last interaction that I had with her was her article about her husband's accident. She was really interactive with the people.

My impression of Ate Pachuchay is that she is very kind. I find people who are kind to animals are genuine and soft-hearted. She keeps stray cats, feeds them, and takes care of them. Imagine the money spent on the fur babies instead of herself. It's just 💔. I too am a pet lover, so I know how it feels to have pets around, on how they emotionally support you.

Rest well, ate. No more pain po. 🥺

You will be missed in the community.


Date Published: April 14, 2023

7
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Super na shock din ako sa news sis. 😔 Nakakagulat. Ate pachuchay is now in good hands already sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. 😟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i was happy to see her around read and hive again. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah me too :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw sad news. May she rest in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, very sad news. She will be missed here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never knew her but i have seen her comments n im so very sad to hear this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it was really sad to hear. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh no. ang bigat naman ng bungad. She fought hard, very very strong and the world lost another good person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, she's really fought. She will be missed here. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago