I hate September because...

4 43
Avatar for Grecy095
6 months ago
OCTOBER 1, 2023

Hello guys, sorry that I just get back after a long hiatus. I am not sure if I will be back for good or might write here irregularly. I just feel like writing today.

Let's get to the point here.

Did you see the title of my post? Honestly, a month has nothing to do with everything that is happening about yourself. It is just a month in a year. September is my birth month but for sure I will stop celebrating from now on. I promise to myself that I will never celebrate it again.

What is the reason I hate September? There were lots of things that happened and it was the worst in my life. My biggest fear happened and it is an everyday nightmare for my family. We haven't been moving on...

My mother passed away last September 8, 2023. It was a birthday of Mama Mary too. It was sudden. I didn't realize that a simple checkup will lead to immediate surgery and it became risky. She was having chest pain and had a difficulty in breathing. While on surgery, she had a cardiac arrest.

I don't have the strength to put everything in detail. I am still tired, sad and having depression. I am just living a life because I am alive, but inside me, I am totally dying. I am not a happy person anymore. I might laugh at joke but my heart is sad. I don't know what is waiting for me and my sibling in our future days. One thing is for sure, we will live with the pain. We are now an orphan since my father was gone too in 2017. It was a disaster for my family. This is our reality.

That's all I can say for today.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
6 months ago

Comments

Im sorry for your loss sis. Sending prayers and hugs your way

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Salamat sis!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Sorry to hear about your loss. Magpakatatag ka.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
6 months ago