I'M LOOKING FOR FREELANCE CONTENT WRITER PARTNERS!

Hello, read.cash friends,

As you all probably know, I'm a freelance content writer. And lately, I've been closing deals with various clients. And since I'm only a one-man team in my freelance business, I'm looking for potential freelance content writers whom I can tap to outsource some of my work when things start to get out of hand.

Please show some interest in this post if you think you are available and fit to do some freelance work. Thank you, everyone! ❤

6
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Eirolfeam2 posted 1 year ago

Comments

Magkano rate nito sis? check my website at https://www.roxannetamayo.com as i am a content writer/VA/web designer/SEO

Here is my noise app: https://noise.app/itravelRox

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakssss. Go go gooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi. Is this still available or may nakuha ka na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not confident with my writing too but I wnat to try. I can't comment on you sa noise we don't follow each other ata hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you can consider me for your team, I am fully ready to take on the offer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I replied on your message. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede po ba ako dito? Hehehe wala pa po akong masyadong background about freelance writer pero willing naman po matuto at pag aralan. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check my DM on noise. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comment ka dito para ma-DM kita sa noise. 🙂 https://noise.app/Eirolfeam2/kjr9m62k

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If i had a chance i will try it since it was a freelancer and have time to do that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, I would love to know the details of the contents you are doing, maybe I fit to the content you are writing. Thanks. I am also in noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, kindly comment on my post in noise so I can find you there. Thank you! 🙂 https://noise.app/Eirolfeam2/kjr9m62k

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko Sana Kaso I'm not confident sa grammar ko 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Install ka po ng Grammarly. Hahaha! Baka bet mo po mag-Content editor. Edit lang ng articles ang gagawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depending on the topic and the period of time to do the work, I offer myself, if they are topics that I don't know, I will need time to see if I can write about them. Also know if it is English, if it is specialized content or with jargon or technical slang, if they are stories or what in particular should be written about, and of course, inform me privately on noise.app how much is the pay you offer for the work to see if I find it interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sent you a DM on noise.app. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag DM ako sayo sa noise @Eirolfeam2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice, i am answering you now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago