Drinking Coffee While Being Productive

1 32
Avatar for itravelRox
4 months ago
Topics: Life

Hi, Read Cash fam! How are you? Long time no write here. I am very busy with my personal life and some blogging on Hive. Now, I just want to relax. And I am so happy that BCH is now pumping up.

Anyway, it's December! Merry Christmas to you in Advance!

Last month was November and it was my November month. I haven't uploaded any photos yet so I will share them with you sometime.

I do some journaling and it helps me to be productive. Somehow, I got a Poooli pocket printer which you can read on Hive.

https://peakd.com/hive-187189/@itravelrox/journaling-with-my-poooli-pocket-printer

Also, I am happy to have a new TV. This is what my home office looks like:

https://peakd.com/hive-178265/@itravelrox/productivity-happines-got-a-new-tv-for-my-home-office

I have so many goals next year. That is to save money. Hahaha! We all do!

I am wishing you a Happy December and Merry Christmas!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
4 months ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Hello ate! All of us ang goal naman is to save money 🤑🤑 Hope for greener pasture by year 2024!! ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
4 months ago