What's Happening with Read?

22 48
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

I have been planning to write an update here but I couldn't find a time to sit on my laptop and type but I had been busy attending to my little one.

But when I logged in tonight after our Wednesday Prayer Meeting, I found something strange, the profile page seemed to have changed! I guess this is a good sign! I don't know if there's any account here on read which explains or updates us with the things going on but this one came unannounced at least for me!

The earnings are not anymore visible here plus the interface looks narrower! Am I the only one having this?

Anyway, yesterday, I posted about the interview that was set and I am really glad it turned out fine. I was nervous at first but blogging about how I felt helped and so when the meeting started at five in the afternoon, I was already relaxed and was able to answer the questions. I was just being myself and that call lasted for 30 minutes.

I was told they have other candidates to be interviewed and the results will be out by Friday and if ever I'll get the job, I will start working by Monday. I don't want to expect too much so I am just leaving it all to God if it's His will, I'll get it but if not, then He has something better to give me for sure.

On the other hand, today, we went to the beach again. We went by around 4:30 PM and it was not that sunny, there was a thick cloud covering the sun so we didn't get to see the sunset or a golden hour, but the kiddos still enjoyed the water!

I also went to the water and although I thought it was cold at first, when I dived into the water, the coldness went away! It was hard to tell the kids that we were going home, they just want to stay in the waters!

But anyway, when the sun was out and it was getting darker, they agreed it was time to go home.

That's it for today!

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

11
$ 0.49
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.01 from @Fexonice1
+ 3
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Yes indeed. I just logged in now and voila! All my drafts are in chronological order with published posts. Omg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

shed posts. Omg.

hello sis! yes it's really nice...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only notice the new update on the main page. I like it naman, this shows na continue ang pag updat3 sa read.cash no like mah mga ganap pa ehe. Maybe something good will happen soon. Anyways I can't find my draft here on read cash, how about u?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at3 sa read.cash no like mah mga ganap pa ehe. Maybe something good will happen soon. Anyways I can't find my draft here on read cash, how abo

I can still see my drafts madam... bakit nawala yung sayo>

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana may update no. Makatanggap din Ako 0.00 upvote from rusty e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

uu napansin ko din un sis... bakit kaya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooooo tinatawag na din ako ng beach HAHAHAHAA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tara na't mag beach!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pa nako na view ang updates. ma check nga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa daw uban naay problem..no issues on my end paman nuon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow kainggit sis, I miss the beach kahit di gaano ng kagandahan ang sand namin dito. I'm glad the interview went well, I guess Matto is not around when it happened.

I see it today too! I had this ritual to record my read earnings then I had to open my previous articles para makita yung earnings ko.

Im positive that any changes here on read and even in noise is going for better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope too sis na this is for the better... Also, yes gidala ni james si matti sa gawas para walay storbo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aaw and sweet naman sis. naku, di kaa makaka concentrate pag di limabas si bebe mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This site has helped a lot of people emotionally with encouraging words coming from other writers.

I just noticed the changes too. Let's look out for more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward to a better readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat din ako and now lang ako nakakaexplore. Hindi na din makita yung length ng reading time per article. Plus yung homepage ko puro russian halos lumalabas sa feed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaah hala di.ko.napansin yung russian ahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice ang new update sis murag sa peakd dapit no? Nice to know naka pag beach mo ,kami oy sigeg request ang bata niya perteng inita man gyud di mada ,sunod nalang kung di kaayo init.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tubig kay bugnaw sis hehe mas ganahan ko atong previous day na beach kay init ang panahon but bugnaw ang tubig.. perfect kau nice pajd ang sunset

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko yan kanina maam kasi may nag short post tas binasa kaya chineck ko yung akin. Bagong update.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis.. sana for the better nato!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying maam. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago