"Confirmations from My Obstetrician and Gynecologist"

49 73
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Its been said and done!

My doubts and fears were totally gone.

Hearing the positive result made it so clear.

I really can say, "I am pregnant for real!"

________________________

Hello my dear brothers and sisters in this wonderful community.🤗 How are you? It took me a while again to pay visit here. My sincere apologies for I have used my whole time taking care of the important things in the real world, especially about pregnancy matters.

What's up everyone? I guess, I have missed a lot of important events happening around in here.

Anyways, I will not hold it for long, I welcome you all for my today's personal stories and experiences time.

Last March 31 of this year, most of my closest facebook friends got shocked from seeing "my day" featuring the photo of my first ultrasound. Some said that it could be just a prank especially that its April fools month. But I replied them saying that its all true.

[The result is based on sonographic findings]

Before getting the result of that ultrasound, it took me almost the whole day waiting for my turn to get inside the clinic due to lots of patients waiting there too. It was a "first come, first serve" service kind of clinic. So, we don't have any other choice than to wait for our turn. I've got the fourteenth number in the line. Glady, I have my parents with me, the reason why I was able to hold out my patients too. I actually felt sorry for them for they also suffered from the long line. My papa got sleepy, same with my mama. But I am very happy that they really made time to accompany me there and wait for long.

To cut the story short, I was entertained around 3:30 pm already. Aside from the long line, what's taking it more long was because one of the patients was on labor. Good thing, I was still able to be called out before the cut off time which was 5:00 pm.

When I get inside the clinic, one of the nurses checked my temperature, my blood pressure, and my weights before entering the next door of the clinic were the OB is waiting. Then after taking everything, I was being called. The OB asked me about what I want to consult there and I said that I want to seek confirmation if I am really pregnant. She took my personal information. After that, she told me to change my under garments to take an ultrasound test.

She put an apparatus inside my private part and confirmed immediately that there is a blessing inside. That I AM REALLY PREGNANT. Its just, I really need to be more careful because there was this so called "minimal subchorionic hemorrhage" that was found inside my womb. After which, I take my undergarments back and she prescribed me medicine that will help the bleeding stop to be taken three times a day for seven days. She prescribed me two kinds of medicine along with the other supplements, milk for pregnant, and feminine wash for pregnant.

After the giving of prescription, she asked me to get a laboratory test- Urinalysis, RBC, HBA1c, and CBC. I was worried especially that I have a history of Urinary Tract Infection but its needed. Thanks be to God, my test results are all good so I was not able to take the next test which is the "papsmear" test. I just need to complete my seven days medication and take another ultrasound, hoping that everything will be fine then, to be taken this coming April 10, 2023.

My OB advised me to take a rest for a week while taking the medication. That's one of the reasons why I am not around anytime of the day. I am really looking out for myself more now, knowing that it costs us a lot, especially with Rhed. I bet some of here are familiar with this clinic;

Final Thoughts:

For the pregnant women out there, it is really best to seek prenatal care so that we can know the do's and don'ts of our pregnancy and to know if there is a problem inside our womb to seek immediate medication/s for the betterment of our baby inside us, to ensure that our baby will grow healthy, so as with our health.

That's all for this blog. Thank you for spending your valuable time.

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

[Photos were captured by yours truly.<3]

[|04.04.2023|]

<AUTHOR: renren16>

18
$ 0.46
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Omoooo. Congratulations, Ate! You will surely be the best Momma for your child. I can feel your happiness from this article hihi ~ have a safe pregnancy journey po. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sissy. Hihi. Happy talaga lalo pa't suportado nang pamilya din. Kasal na lang ang kulang at paglabas ni baby soon.

Sana talaga. Sana. Thank you sis. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ren. Inom kana ng anmum hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you Ms. Yen. Enfamama yung pinapainom sa'kin. About naman sa Anmum, mas mahal siya. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Hope you are feeling well? The first trimester can be rough sometimes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Maam. I'm fine now. Yeah, you said it right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Have a safe pregnancy <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Maam. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉 on the good news :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Sir Bob. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations sis! Yoohoo! confirmed na gyud an Im so happy supportive kaayo imong ginikanan. I mso happy fo ryou sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy.. <3<3.. Sa wakas, confirmed na talaga. O gajud sis, bisan nagduka pud sila ug humuwat, agwanta jud gihapon. Samut na ahung mama nga mao gajuy mag-uban² naho..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang sweet sis. unsa man ilang reaction adtong nahibalo na sila?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa ko ma-expect sis. Abi jud naho ug masuko. Gisungog-sungog naman nuon si papa ni mama nga lolo na daw hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im so happy for you sis, stay happy gyud, diha ha ayaw pa stress.. ay hala , di pa ka pwede mag volley ball sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayu sis. Gani kay dili makaayo para kay baby. Mao lagi. Daghan pa namang liga umaabot unta diri sa amoa. Karun ganing Saturday naa, pero di sa laman makaduwa kay siyempre unahon man jud ang safety ni baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's, good news.. Congrats sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is talaga sis! Thank you so much. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥳🥳 congrats sis! May the coming soul add more happiness and health in your life. I'm very happy for you!☺️🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear, especially for the well-wishes. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to congratulate you for having a baby. Always take care of yourself and your baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Yes, I will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Baka magvolleyball din yang baby mo sa tyan mo hihi. 🫰🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Huwag naman sana mapalakas yung palo niya sa tiyan ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mamsh! 🎉 Kita bitaw kos my day nimu mamsh. Iwas sa mga bug at na gawain mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh. <3 Lagi Mamsh, finally, nadungog na jud sa Ginoo ahung gipangayu. Oo Mamsh, kinahanglan jud labi na kay naay pampakapit nga ginainom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome mamsh. Oo mamsh. Blessing kaayo. 🙏 Oo mamsh hinay² gayud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi Mamsh uie. Dapat maga-amping gajud hanggang sa pagpanganak. Well, dapat man jud as always mag-amping ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gayud mamsh. Maong pag amping permi mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay congrats sis! Welcome to mommy club hehe prepare for puyatan and walang pahinga soon! 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy.. Naku! Sure na yang maninibago talaga sa new transition sis. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na nga ba buntis eh..congrats, ingatan ang pagbubuntis...less stress and mabibigat na gawain at medyo maselan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi. Thank you sissy. Oo nga eh, yan din ang sabi ni Doc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ni Doc.Ocba diay ka sis?Mayo kayo na siya nga ob oy ,kung naa palang me enough budget sauna anha ra unta ko niya. Mahal pero worth it ,atiman sad ka pag ,mao nay ob sa pamangkin ni bana og kaloy-an normal delivery .Si sad kayo dakog gasto pag anak ,murag 4k raba to ila nagasto tanan basta naay philhealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Didto man tana ko sa Bollozos kaso dili sila mudawat ug dili pud adto sa Maasin manganak, tas ingon man lagi si mama nga layo kuno kaayo, hasta si Rhed pud. Maju gani ka'y na-entertain ra pud ko pag-adto nahu. Daghan jud siya'g patients didto.

Plus pa jud sis, kung matyming nga Friday, libre ilang paanak didto..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O ,matagbaw lang ka diha kay daghan pasyente niya usahay naay mga emergency biyaan ang mga pasyente balik napud inig ka ugma.Pag pa ultra sound nako diha ka 3 jud ko balik sa una😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud sis. Kinahanglan jud ug taas-taas nga pasensiya. Maong para ma-entertain jud ug saju, muadto pud ug saju.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gasto mag OB sis oi ky akong bunso nag OB jud ko sa pagkahibaw nako nga buntis ko ky para masure ba ug pila ka months and other concerns pud pero worth it ky mamonitor always ang fetus and iyang improvement.anyways take care of yourself and your baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis. Ja, lisod man lagi pud sa ahu ug dili mag- OB kay maselan kuno. Kagastos-gastos jud si Rhed ug maaju ani sis. Tas sila mama ug papa, na-abala pa gajud naho ayy.

Opo sissy. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay rana sis ang importante masecure si baby.and I'm sure happy and supportive kaayo imong parents..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Pero dako² jud lagi magastos labi na si Rhed pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dako jud. Pilay check up fee dha sa inyo? Diri amoa ky 500

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot kaha sis. Basta kay First namung nabayran adto kay 5,050 including sa gatas ug feminine wash for pregnant. Mahal² man jud pud diay. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago