I Bought Monetized YouTube Chanel Using Bitcoin Cash

28 118
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

| 22nd Dec 22| No. 356 |

It was one month ago when I created the JaneTheExplorer YouTube channel and in just a short period, it has an impressive growth. However, I still have a long way to go before I could get a monetized channel. I've joined different groups to promote my videos and grow my subscribers. It works in some ways but most of the time, my posts are just being ignored, unless you follow their channels. It's easy to get 1k followers in 6 months if I want to. Yet, I find it hard to get 4k watch hours.

Until I came across someone who is selling his YouTube channel. The channel has 4k subscribers and I thought it would be easier for me to get 4k watch hours using his channel. Later in our conversation, I found out that the channel has a policy issue that needs to be resolved. Although the strike didn't affect the channel and is resolvable, I still considered it a red flag. But then I thought I could clear the issue if I buy his channel. I was at the very last second and was about to send the payment when I decided to search if it was safe to buy a YouTube channel, and the answer was yes.

That's when I saw this video that changed my mind about buying the YT channel. Through this video, I learned about some sites where I could buy monetized legit YouTube channels.

This YouTuber bought different channels too. And seems like buying and selling YouTube channels become the business of others.

Two of the recommended legit sites to buy monetized channels are:

I explored the two sites because I was truly interested to buy monetized channels. I've lost a lot in the crypto so it won't be a pain in the ass if I risk more money in here.

Fameswap has more listings. Here, you can buy, not just YouTube channels, but also Instagram and TikTok accounts. However, upon checking some listings at affordable prices ($100 for me), some channels met the number of subscribers, but aren't monetized. I found some monetized channels but quite pricey so I checked the other site.

The Accs Market is easier to navigate and has way more affordable monetized channels. It is also selling Instagram, Tiktok, Discord, Twitter, Telegram, and other social media. Moreover, the channel links and descriptions with analytics are also attached to the listings so it's easier to choose which one to buy. By the way, you can filter channels when searching depending on your preferences.


If you are interested to buy in Accs Market, you may consider choosing those channels from VIP sellers since they have good reputations and have previously sold legit channels. There are many affordable channels on this site, you can explore them.

My budget was below $100 and gladly, I found one that is already fully monetized, and everything was set up. It's just a new channel and I thought it was a good choice. I filtered those with 1k subscribers because those with higher subscribers have higher prices as well.

I chose the seller Yasiru. Based on his statistics and reviews, he is a legit man and already sold 63 legit monetized channels. There are 3 new listings in his account, in case you are interested to check.

This was the analytics of the channel he listed.

For safe transactions, an escrow agent would handle all the processing after giving a certain service fee.

What is Escrow?

Escrow is a legal concept describing a financial agreement whereby an asset or money is held by a third party on behalf of two other parties that are in the process of completing a transaction.

Escrow accounts are managed by the escrow agent. The agent releases the assets or funds only upon the fulfillment of predetermined contractual obligations (or upon receiving appropriate instructions). Money, securities, funds, and other assets can all be held in escrow.

source

With an escrow agent provided by the site and a legit seller, I opted to pursue buying this account. The seller also accepts cryptocurrencies which is an advantage to me since I have no plans of connecting my savings account to such transactions. The site also accepts cryptocurrencies in paying for the agent's service fee.


How to buy a YouTube channel on Accs Market?

*Remember to check the descriptions of the channel before buying. It is better to choose those with "set-up complete." With this, you can simply upload videos, promote them, and you'll start earning.

After choosing the channel you want to buy, contact the seller for further transactions. Just simply click the message button and wait for the seller to respond.

Or, you can directly click the "buy this channel" and it will direct you to create a deal page. Here are the Modes of Payment for the service fee.

Note: To guarantee maximum security during the transaction, all messages must be sent through the website using the chat system where the transaction is completed, so that in case of any issues, the arbitration service can verify everything.

After entering the email and agreeing to the terms and conditions, your deal will be sent to the seller and you have to wait for its response. (Note: if you are using a phone, just type your email address outside and paste it on the email address box). You can't type letters in the box.

Once the seller responded, the transaction will start.

The first process is to pay for the service fee using the mode of payment of your preference. (Better use crypto than your visa or MasterCard for safety purposes)

Just simply click the drop button and choose crypto.

It will direct you to cryptomus, and you have to pay the 7% service fee within an hour.

Since BCH isn't among the options, I chose BNB. There is an option where you can use BCH to pay for the service fee through Payeer. However, it's quite complicated for me and I don't want to lose my BCH, so I just chose the easy method.

Once the service fee is received, the seller will contact an Escrow Agent to become the manager of the transaction. It will take 7 days to transfer ownership of the channel.

Note: when chatting with the Escrow agent, the background color is black, while white for the seller.

After 7 days, the seller will give access to the Escrow Agent, and you have to pay for the channel's selling price directly to the given address of the seller.

This transaction is done directly with the seller, so this part is a bit risky as the seller might trick you. However, you can contact the Escrow Agent if that happens. So it is a must to choose a legit seller with a great reputation and successful previous transactions.

Just make sure to check the conversation box from time to time to see the transaction status.

The seller wanted me to send BNB, but I chose Bitcoin Cash to pay for the channel. Since his address is from Binance, it was easier for me to send the payment with 0 fees.

Once the seller confirms the payment to the Escrow Agent, the account will be designated to you afterward.

Note to consider after buying a channel: Make sure to change any credentials that are linked to the former owner, because that could be used to hack the account, the backup email address, or phone number for instance.

The moment of truth came when I could prove if the transaction is legit or not. I waited for quite a few hours for the Escrow Agent's response and the turnover of the channel. I was stressed out after an hour of waiting. I just calmed myself and waited a little longer.

After more than an hour of waiting, an invitation was sent to my account. Then it says it would take another 7 days to be the sole owner of the channel, or I can do it by myself.

Just click accept.

And I am now the owner of this account.

As I checked my YouTube, the new channel appeared.

Soon, JaneTheExplorer will be migrating to a new channel. But the content will be the same. I hope you will still support my newly bought channel. And you'll expect more new videos after migrating the existing videos to this channel.

Here's a temporary intro video to my new channel. This is unlisted as the Checks is still in process.

If you are interested to buy at Accs Market, you can just tell me and I'll do the process for you. But of course, with a service fee 😂.

If you are curious how is it possible to turn over an account, you can read about it here.

https://myaccount.google.com/u/3/brandaccounts/100356385494393657058/view?hl=en&utm_source=OGB&utm_medium=act

This isn't advice. You better 
take action at your own risk. 

Madam @Jeaneth, here it is. @tired_momma @itravelRox this might help you.


You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

cashrain •noise.app

HIVE •Ecency PeakD  

Twitter •Facebook  Youtube

18
$ 0.44
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
+ 6
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

you may consider choosing those channels from VIP sellers since they have good reputations and have previously sold legit channels.

Paano pala malaman kung vip seller?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nakalagay namn sa bana name nla at yung score nla

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, i have no plans on buying a monetized youtube channel. hehe! pero thanks sa info. di ko sineryoso ang Youtube as a vlogger. Bakit? dahil sa mahina ang internet sa pinas tapos ang mahal pa ng internet fees. kaya i preferred to be a digital nomad para makapag work online and go to different countries with fast internet. dami ko talaga videos, as in, di ko pa lang na edit and upload.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A new smile for you, Jane, good luck with your new YouTube channel and always be successful, God bless

$ 0.11
1 year ago

Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You just opened my eyes! I really appreciate this referral you just did lol... I have been trying hard back then to get myself a thousand subscribers and then get monetized but it's pretty hard so I kinda gave up 🤭 But with this you shared, I can easily buy a channel and then set them up for my use. Thank You💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll take note of this madam. Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting! It is like buying a running business! I look forward to reading about your experience with the newly acquired YT channel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, now I finally learned all the process that you did on buying that channel. I find it so interesting. If you have money, nothing is really impossible. This is really another thing that money can do to us. If only I have, I would surely do the same so I don't need to face stress on growing my Facebook account. Nakakapagod na din kasi talaga 😂🤣.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sister ko may 14k subs na, balak ko bilhin 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great work Jane! Thanks for sharing the process with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are interested to buy at Accs Market, you can just tell me and I'll do the process for you. But of course, with a service fee

Magkano service fee?

Pwede sa'yo buy and sell? Ganun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balak ko nga mag business nto 😂 make use of my BCH lol.. 7% ang service fee sa site. Sakin, depende 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owww okay okay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are those subscribers real or bots since lot of people now sell accounts? Anyway this seems like a legit way to buy a monetised channel. Thanks for the guide.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not sure how the promotion was made. But as long as the channel is being paid, that's what matters more 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The time will come when you are a star on YouTube. I do not have doubts about it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nah. Am just an ordinary one 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Madam!!! 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili kna haha for Tia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting, but the payment process very complicated.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not really.. It's just easy once you tryit 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mdjo complicated din pero if interested talaga bumili nyan keri na yan.. Good luck sa YT channel mo, so channel lang pala binibili not the entire YT account.. soon try ko din yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang ganun din.in 7 days, I'll become the primary of the account..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay pwede pa lang ganun no ,sa facebook din dami kong nakikita dating naghahanap ng fb account na bilhin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Balak ko rn maghanap ng fb page for sale

$ 0.00
1 year ago