I also won one of the 3rd placers in LOH Contest

9 34
Avatar for itravelRox
11 months ago
Topics: Story, Blogging

One of the 3rd placers announcement: https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-129

Here is my blog entry: https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@itravelrox/loh-129-i-am-surrounded-by-beautiful-flowers-in-springtime

It was my first time joining a contest on the Ladies of Hive community. And surprisingly, I was one of the third placers. Of course, I was really happy for a first-timer.

I am very busy joining different contests on Hive. Just happy to join a contest that I can relate to as a mother.

So far, I really enjoy submitting my blogs here as the community is very supportive of all women. I love to share my stories here as a woman.

Also, the rewards here are not so bad. Happy to earn at least $4 per article.

I encourage my fellow women bloggers to share their stories in the community.

It's not every week that I can join their contest. It depends on the topic, that's the time I can join.

I am happy to share my updates here on Read.Cash too.

<3 <3 <3

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
11 months ago
Topics: Story, Blogging

Comments

wow Congrats dzai back to back win .dassurv

$ 0.00
11 months ago

naning mag join contest para matagad intawn ko hehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Kakugihan jud nimo dzai

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Gratz sis! Sanaol tlaga oh.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Need gyud mag join para mapansin. hehe!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Your knocking it out of the park girl. Congratulations to you, wish you continued success..

Here I am struggling to just get sleep. Im at a point now where I have hard time just commenting to my own comments.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Aww, I know you're so busy at your job. But I am sure it's more important. Return to Hive when things are not busy. :)

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Winning in a contest is so uplifting. I want to congratulate you for that achievement.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes. It is. Thank you very much. :D

$ 0.00
11 months ago