I am back to Travel Blogging

17 40
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago
Topics: Travel, Travel blog

Hi everyone! I apologized for not being active the last few months of 2022 as I was really busy. Suddenly, I read the news that Rusty has left already. I used to earn from Rusty and I was motivated to write because he always gave me rewards. As much as I wanted to write about almost every day but personal life and taking care of the kids are my priority.

Anyway, yes, I am back to travel blogging. I am so happy that I was able to update two articles on my blog.

Things To Do in Tokyo 2023

Please read the blog on my travel blog. I've been to Japan in 2015 and visited Tokyo twice.

Here's an article: Things To Do in Tokyo 2023

Quick Things To Do in Paris, France

My husband and I had a quick date to Paris back in December 2021. Here's what we did in the city of love.

Here's an article: Quick Things To Do in Paris

Some personal updates

Last Christmas, we went to Paris to celebrate Christmas with the family. We also went on a road trip to Brussels, Belgium, and visit another family on my husband's side. It was so busy back in December that I wasn't able to make any updates on Read Cash before Rusty left.

My son was sick during New Year's eve, for almost a week. He got the flu from Brussels as the two kids were also sick. Now, my daughter is having a runny nose. For how many nights, my kids sleep in the same bed with me. My husband is sleeping in another room as he is easily affected by the flu. Somehow, my immune system is resisting. I am not yet sick. I am able to do the usual home chores.

Should I stay here on Read Cash?

Seems like a lot of Filipino writers/bloggers here are leaving the platform when Rusty bade his goodbye. I am sad to know that they gave up and a few people are active here.

Yes, I will stay here on Read Cash as this is a place for me to write a personal blog about what is going on with my motherhood life. But I am not sure if I will earn a lot here. My past articles' earnings are already declining which is some kind of a disappointment.

That's it for today's article. Check out my previous articles:

Should I pursue affiliate marketing on my travel blog?

I decide to upload my 1-minute videos on YouTube

Failure and Success in Dating Apps

I Deleted All my Dating Apps when I turned 30

I'm Addicted to FB Reels

How To Use Dating Apps While Traveling?

Are you a Digital Creator on Facebook?

10 Benefits of Travel

Kindness Along the Road

A Sunday Off Away from my Laptop

A Japanese Guy asked me for a Date

I am a traveler by heart: questions to answer

Funny Tinder Matches in a Hostel

How I got my first Japan tourist visa with a PH passport?

3 Dating Apps I Used While Traveling

My Deer Feeding Experience in Nara, Japan

I met Draco Malfoy in Tokyo, Japan for real!

Happy 4th Meetup Anniversary in Phuket, Thailand!

Why Cebu Tops is temporarily closed?

A Stranger Paid for my Surgery

My First Solo Japan Trip with a $500 Budget

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Ayane-chan
+ 1
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago
Topics: Travel, Travel blog

Comments

Stay parn.. Kht iilan nlng nagbabasa..pero hndi rn masama if mag pinmapple ka for your travel blogs 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, we can use read cash to promote other gigs we do online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A nice holiday for you guys! Ah, such a bummer when your kids are sick. I hope that they are better now.

Since the last tip of rusty was given, a lot of peeps here got demotivated. Some peeps write here to fund their everyday living. I do hope that rusty will come back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope nga magbalik

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm using readcash to express my emotions and share my personal blogs. I'll stay also, but not sure if I can be always active since I have a lot of trainings to do. Anyway, I'm glad to know that there are still people who are willing to stay despite the abscence of Rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

stay lang tayo dito. i am more on connections kasi. sayang yong mga naka interaction ko and poof, they're gone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang sarap nang buhay:)( kaylan pa kaya ako makapag travel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwede na po mag travel ngayon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako jud og kausaban dere sis ,makaluya pero padayun gihapon sad ko dereng dapita mamasin nalang ko nga ma okay pa. Padayun gihapon kog share sa akong daily blog og life experiences🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lage no. anhi lang ta pabuhagay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to to hear you have decided to stay. I think it can still be fun to stay here. I'm not giving up on it nor will I keep trying to make it fun. This platform has always meant more to me than making money. It's helped me as a writer and kept my mind busy focusing on positive things. I have always loved the engagements here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't taken advantage of my BCH earnings from last year when it was high. Now, I am not sure if BCH will pump up and will get better conversions of my 1 BCH. Yes, I will stay here because I love to write my personal thoughts here. :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's a different read now for sure. I think for it to survive users have to share more with others than they did before. I believe too many users used this platform to keep too much for themselves. This is my opinion of course. It is sad seeing so many leaving, some of which I tried to motivate to stay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i never go to Hive, another platform to write, coz it's hard to maintain several writing platforms earning crypto. i am not sure if the others who left just switch to Hive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A lot have or should I say the devote more time there now. Yeah I have no time to do more than what I do. Just here and noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i tried to register there but it was so complicated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have had a couple try to get me to go there. Yes I heard it's not as simplistic as here. I would go there if it ends here

$ 0.00
1 year ago