Slow progress still a progress

7 48
Avatar for Chelle18
6 months ago

Hello my read cash family!!!

What's up everyone?How's life?Mmm don't worry for what your facing right now ,trust God everything will be alright!

A lot of times I shared on how read cash helps me aside of saving us during our crisis ,I used my read cash earnings for building our house and it was the biggest whole amount I saved here.

Last may 2021 we started working for our house ,since we don't have a huge amount to fully furnished it right away ,we used to work for it everytime we got money.

When I got to earn 20k pesos ,that's anyway the biggest money I had from my own hardworks.Added with my husband 13th monthpay and we lend worth 20k pesos.Im total we had 50k pesos for it.

Since materials are so expensive ,that money was'nt enough to complete the wall.

We waited for 6 months to pay our debt and we lend again and work again.Slowly we are trying to finish our house.

And last month ,finally our house is already form a house haha.Slow progress indeed a progress .

Our money was not enough to fully covered the roof ,we only bought materials for the half part.

And now I got worried coz rainy season is started ,for sure the woods will get damage if we can't finish it.

Hoping we can have money ,I estimated the amount and we need 7k pesos for it including the labor.

We already spent 115k pesos for our house,from the materials , labors,and food since we gave our workers a free meal from breakfast to dinner as they stayed here until our budget last.I thought 100k pesos is enough to have a fully furnish house but I was wrong .

And still I don't loss hope ,I know we can finish it soon.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
6 months ago

Comments

Good luck with your house! The crisis is definitely impacting everyone, and this website is definitely a good way to help :)

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Ang mahal pala talaga magpa bahay sis. Naku, tiyak malaki din ang gagastudin mo pag magpapakanit ka ng kuryente nyan dahil full concrete na yung bahay mo. Sana soon makakalipat na din kayo

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Your house looks so cool, and worth money

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Maayu kay nakwenta jud nimo imong gasto dae akoa wala jud

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Na kwenta dae Kay anam anam man ,steady Raman among loan amount Kay di kaya Ang monthly og dakoon.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

slow progress is progress. congrats sa bahay!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you mam ,layo pa pero layo-layo na hihi

$ 0.00
6 months ago