The Green Baby (TheRandomRewarder) and His Behaviors

30 65
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 22, 2022

Everyone here expect something in return, maybe some BitcoinCash. Probably not all but most of the users in read dot cash community has been expecting kindness and mercy of @TheRandomRewarder a.k.a. The Rusty, The Green Baby, and The Green Goblin. No matter, what you call him, he is rusty and doing what is he program to do.

He has some terms and conditions and his own criteria defined by the developer(s) for visiting a blog/article, to follow. If any user or any post don't match his criteria, he dame care to visit, not matter how lenghty and interesting you or your post(s)/article(s) is/are.


MY OBSERVATIONS AND QUESTIONS

I have been using multiple connections to browse internet, e.g. two different mobile connections (one is zong another is mobilink/jazz) and a WiFi.

  • I have been using zong as my default connection, however, when I have some problem in zong network/data, I switch to mobilink network.

  • Another thing, sometimes I use VPN, as well, on zong and WiFi (just occasionally).

  • In the University I have been using WiFi.

Some Observations

I have been observing the following:

  1. When I use VPN for long time, Rusty pays more visits, after sometimes

  2. When I switch my connections a few times, he says... Hmmm I don't know you.

  3. If I use university WiFi more, he visits me occasionally

  4. If I use data (on any single network), he visits me occasionally and most probably less amount in each visit.

  5. When I have using continuously, and then take a break usually when I go to sleep, Rusty pays visit(s).

Some Facts

It's been two days he didn't visit my article. Though, I remain more active and interacted more as well.

It doesn't mean that

  1. I haven't published lengthy articles.

  2. The articles don't have views or likes

  3. The articles don't have upvotes.

Rather, those articles do have more upvotes, likes, comments and views.

Something Strange

On the other hand I have seen seeing some articles, they have less interactions, e. g. A few views, few or no likes & upvotes, and the Green Baby has bestowed his kindness. That is the stranger thing I have been observing.

A Few Questions

I have a a questions to ask from the experts:

  1. Does data switching between my networks effect his kindness?

  2. Does the Rusty give tips keep location or IP in mind?

It doesn't mean I have been complaining about not getting tips from the Rusty, rather I'm wondering how could he show so generosity to those articles, which have less small size and less interaction (likes, upvotes, comments and/or views)?

To be honest, I was about to write "an analyses" in the title and contents. How could I analyze the Rusty and the algorithm he has been showing generosity, it suddenly came to my mind. In in the title, I changed it to behaviors and in the body/contents write something like observations and some relevant text.


The End

Thanks for reading and for your precious time. See you next time in my other article.

If you feel or you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me, please.


Enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Please, remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


12
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Coz as his name says, Random, so he ia really just random. I also experience not getting a visit to him. What I do ks to be mroe activr and just do my usual 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also been doing so (nor active and interaction), but he is long gone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also observed several users who often post short articles or more like "short posts" that has bigger upvotes. Well, it just proved that Rusty's visitations are really random. Hopefully, we could return to the kind of era before. Maybe, when BCH starts to pump again. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope for the best and remain patient. Sometimes the Rusty does like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one can give a concrete answer. That's why it's called the random rewarder :) Also, talking about it more gives you less chance of being visited.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe that is why he is called TheRandomRewarder

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been noticed by Rusty days ago. I really don't know much about the behavior of Rusty but I'm just happy he finally notice my works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He will visit you regularly, but don't trust him as he is Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experience as well without visiting by rusty but im still positive maybe i need to improve some other things to make see rusty for what im doing just be positive all the times no matter what happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so much positive, she visits me even sometimes a multiple times in a couple hours. I'm just wondering why does visit some blog with nothing special and why not a good contents with more likes and views and upvotes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The random rewarder gives random rewards without looking into data like upvotes, views and even tips from my observation here of late but I don't know may be there is something that the algorithm of read.cash triggers and sends the random rewarder to award its blessings to certain articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It does looks the contents so far I know. But to me right now it seems like he dame care.

There will be something to trigger that is what I agree to it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't expect much from Rusty but I am happy when he rewards my article. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone becomes happy when Rusty visits him. This blog is all about getting the strange behavior of rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know, I am not really aware of his behavior. I mean, I've read some other bloggers who are demotivated as they are not rewarded by Rusty and they have to create a new account. I am always connected to Wi-Fi though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about his this behavior as i never changed my network but yes since 2 day's I'm using wifi and i don't know if he'll visit or not. Let's see what happens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Has he paid any visit in between or during these days (switched to WiFi)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No he's not visiting on my article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously you shared some strange facts about Rusty, which I never noticed before. But Rusty is a man of his own will.....lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If course he is rusty and person of his will,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting questions, I didn't observe those facts because I usually get in always with my wifi connection... not as other apps I don't get access through my mobile, so I have a constant behavior here. I just observed that when I am sleeping it's when Rusty visits me like Santa Klaus jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But for the last two days I haven't seen him. Seems like he absent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see, well yesterday (night) I saw I had some visit so I don't know why if you are very present here... hope it will change that soon. But sometimes also happened to me too, maybe it's just a random behavior, who knows...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we switch mobile data or wifi connection, will this harm to our account or rusty presence or not???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no idea, because just for habits I always use Readcash only in my pc at home, not as other apps... so I can't say that. Some people say that, users shouldn't use vpn, but nothing heard about switching mobile or wifi connection. Do you have problems with Rusty's visits after doing that? Maybe all together can figure out how Rusty works jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, he's not visiting my article after doing that but i think i should wait for him more and then say anything else

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry to hear that, well yesterday day he didn't visit me either... hope he is just resting a bit and he will be back soon and visit all of us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, no offense on that behaviour because I have observed that thing from more than a year. Well, I am also suffering my friend. I never thought to face such difficulties with my account but I am still facing. Well, as far as I know from the rules that using vpn would be harmful for account. So must avoid it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't use as if I want, rather occasionally whenever needed and especially when I forget closing it and use for long time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see. Sometimes I also forgot closing after playing games and enter with it but ASAP I remember I close it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago