When can I start to read this book?

2 37
Avatar for itravelRox
11 months ago
Topics: Books

Finally, found an English book here in France. I found this book on the beach. Sorry, I forgot to take a pic where I got it. But here in France, they have a little storage box outside of public places where you can share your books when you don't want them anymore.

Good thing, it's a travel-related novel. The book looks new as well. After many years of living in France, it was the first time I grabbed a book.

I grabbed a cup of coffee here in our kitchen and started to read a few pages. Currently, I am busy at home so I don't have so much free time reading this.

I have so many clothes I need to fold. I also need to clean the house. So far, I have cleaned the toilet and the bathroom.

The bedroom slash playroom of the kids is currently in chaos as the kids throw the toys all over the place.

I am not sure if I can make a book review. I am really bad at doing it.

Anyway, my orders from AliExpress have arrived. Can't wait to take pics of them and write about it.

Good day everyone!

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
11 months ago
Topics: Books

Comments

The title of that book looks very interesting.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes

$ 0.00
11 months ago