Are we back on track, Readers?

21 56
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago
Topics: Life

The last time I was on a Christmas holiday, I was shocked to learn that the Random Rewarder said bye-bye. I never closed my Read Cash, I still keep on checking it just to see who is still staying on this blogging platform. I have to admit that I miss the people I was interacting with.

So, there was silence in the few months here.

In the real world, my life has been so busy attending to the kids and cleaning the house every day.

Christmas Holiday in Paris and Belgium

Last December 2022, I was on a Christmas Holiday in Paris and Belgium. We always have this yearly tradition to spend Christmas with my husband's family in Paris to meet the cousins. We also went to Belgium to see the new baby in the family.

We went to Parc Asterix, another theme park in France aside from Disneyland Paris. It was raining the whole day and enjoyed the rides for the kids.

On a Ski Holiday - Year 2

From March 6 to 16, 2023, my family and I went on a ski holiday. You can check out my Instagram for photos and videos on how I was able to improve my ski progression.

Check my Instagram at: https://www.instagram.com/itravelrox/

My Life as a Mom

Kids are growing up but my routines are still the same. The only time there's something new about me is when I travel.

And I have to admit that taking winter skiing seriously is such a big decision. LOL! I never thought it was just pure game and fun until I was able to play in a bigger playground.

I also realized that the ski pass for one person is very expensive, for 55 Euros, that's for the whole day and unlimited use of the ski pass. You can go anywhere to different designed ski stations in the French alps.

So, I need to find a job to sustain our life of travel. I am excited to go on another winter ski trip the next year.

Spring Cleaning

After the holiday, I immediately washed all our clothes. It took me one week to finish everything and store the clothes. I need to organize. I was able to clean the bedroom just two days ago. And now, it has returned to a mess because of the kids' toys.

Sometimes, I realized, if not for traveling, my life as a mom could have been boring since my life right now is now revolving around as a stay-at-home mom.

Passive Income on my travel blog

Now that traveling around the world has now returned after the pandemic, I am so happy that my blogs about Japan and Taiwan are very trending right now. A few people visited my blog and booked tours in Japan and Taiwan. Last month, there were some blog readers booking for Bali, Phuket, and Palawan. So, I need to update my travel blog to update the available tours.

I am just happy that people are getting back on Read Cash because this platform has been my safe place to update what's happening in real life. I am hoping to interact with everybody here! I just miss you all!

9
$ 0.60
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Welcome back to most of us. This week lang din ako nagbalik uli magsulat dito :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WElcome back! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€—β™₯️ Balik na uli tayo sa pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga. na eengganyo ako dito!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome again sissy. Its nice again reading your blogs about travel. Of course travel is medicine in this world full of stress. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Oo, pawala ng stress para maiba naman routine. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang ganda naman sa Ski holiday ate. 😍 Gusto ko maranasan yung snow. Dream ko makapunta ng Paris. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, go for Paris. Kung gusto momag snow, pwede rin sa malapit like Japan. hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate. Gusto ko Japan kasi may snow dun. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you back here. I'll catch you on both platforms if time permits :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks! I feel like Read Cash is easier to catch up with each other because of personal entries. hehe!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Facts πŸ‘ Enjoy your weekend have fun with ya Fam!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Enjoy your weekend as well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The comeback of Rusty here gives hope and motivation again for writers. Your Christmas was spent well and I can see the happiness in your smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, motivation to write again. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back rox.. for me getting out sad traveling once in awhile kept me sane hehe mao need jd ta igawas sa atong mga bana... Nakatry si james ski sa sweden lisod daw heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod ang ski pag one time lang ka mag try. But if you practice everyday, permi ka ma fall sa snow, you will learn techniques. Akong first time last year March 2022 kay mag ski sa beginner slope for 2-3 hours every day for 5 days. Sakit pod sa legs. Lingaw sya nga sakit. Buwis buhay. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

urs every day for 5 days. Sakit po

grabeha gud... everyday ka nag baayad ato ug 55 euros hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag last year kay 17 euro ra kay beginner's slope raman ko.

2 days ko nagbayad, si fred kay pila ka days. pero sya ga bayad tanan. ni offer ra ko sa last day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta nanay najud ta sis no wa juy kahomanan atong hinloon labi nag naa tay batang gamay. Anyway congrats sa mga achievements nimo sis and happy to see you back here😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe wa juy kahumanan oi! na realize nako ka boring jud ba kay mao ra gyud pagabuhaton taga adlaw. di pa jud ko tig gawas2 kay tugnaw kaayo. sige ra ko pundo balay. unlike sa pinas katong tua ko sa palawan, permi jud mogawas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago