Happiness, Enjoyment filled in Singapore!

42 96
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Before we decided to go to the other tourist spot we went first to the 7-Eleven. There was a 7-Eleven there. My partner bought somethin'. I bought some water too. The weather there was really hot that's why make sure you have some water with you.There were a lot of bags there outside the 7- Eleven.

When my partner was done, we came back again and continued taking photos.

I couldn't explain the happiness I felt, the excitement I felt. Even though I was there already I couldn't believe it.

I could say that it was indeed a "Dream come true". The unexplainable, unmeasurable happiness I felt.

Taking photos at the Merlion Park with my partner. My partner enjoyed it a lot too. He said that Singapore was really worth it. He loves Singapore because the people are respectful.

One of the cleanest countries also. We can say that Singapore is one of the best! No doubt why there are a lot of tourists there.

Afterwards we decided to go to another place. We decided to ride a Cable Car and honestly I don't want to because I'm afraid of heights but still I want to experience it too that's why we tried. My partner was really excited because he wanted to ride on it.

When we were at the Cable Car and it started already then when we were in the middle I couldn't deny it I was really afraid. I was scared but still I enjoyed it because it was my first time riding in a Cable Car. I enjoyed the view of Singapore. It was awesome.

We rode in the Cable Car 3 times because we were going to the Universal Studio. We ride on the train. I was amazed because their trains were so clean. It was indeed amazing. It was my first time to ride on a train because I never tried in Manila.

When we were at the Universal Studios already, there were a lot of people there. I saw John Lloyd Cruz there together with his son. I was really shocked and I forgot to take a picture.

We took photos at Universal Studios. It wasn't easy because there were a lot of people who took some photos there that's why we needed to wait.

After that, my partner went to the Chocolate Store. He bought some chocolates. There were a lot of chocolates with stuff toys and all of them were so cute.

Next we ride the train again. We passed a lot of different stores. My partner bought some meat or he called it "Tapa". They had a free taste too that's why I tried and it was delicious. The taste was so good that's why I understand why my partner loves it a lot.

We passed stores selling amazing key chains, souvenirs, bags and clothes. I observed that the whole place was really clean that's why I was always amazed there in Singapore. We bought souvenirs there. I chose the pictures of tourist spots, the magnet one.

After we decided to have our dinner already. We looked some restaurants. My partner was the one who chose it until we finally found it. There were a lot of people eating there and their foods were all so good, so delicious and so addicted.

When we were done eating we decided to go back at the hotel. It was 8 pm already.


Thank you so much. I hope I give some worth time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

18
$ 0.29
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

clearly seeing that you and your partner are lively and both of you enjoyed a lot. May GOD keep you and your partner happy always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you both enjoyed your trip to Singapore. Ang sexy at ganda mo Madam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you madam. Hehe sexy at ganda mo din madam. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singapore is one of the places I want to visit. Hopefully, soon. Looks like you had fun and was happy. It is evident in your expression in the picture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend so much fun. πŸ₯° Thank you. Yes my friend visit there, I'm sure you'll enjoy there. Singapore is the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae wowwww J. Sana all nmn yan. Grabeh mn ka sexy JπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kleh. 😁 Sexy ka rin naman kleh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba limpyu kaau ang SG sis nho? Worth it jud ang tanan gastos ninyo. Kanindot ba nga naa c John Lloyd hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis perting limpyoha bisan ilang mga CR arang ka limpyo sis. Bisan asa ka muadto. Oo sis naa kauban iyang anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost thought this was the same article I read earlier, hehe It's different of course. Oh the cable car I don't blame you for being scared. They ride a little funny but can be fun once you ride a few times.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes sir bob. I was really scared. I'm afraid of heights especially in rides. So scary but still I enjoyed a little sir bob because of the view. 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I bet you were clinched to your partner checking the view out, true?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi gimingaw kog pinakalit sa Singapore dah. very picturesque jud dinha. gamay nga country pero lingaw ra mag laag2 daghan pa event.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod ate nindot kaayo ang Singapore. πŸ₯° Tas hinlo kaayo na country. Makabilib kaayo. Mahal kaayo mga bilihin didto ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so beautiful and super sexy sis! Ang ganda naman diyan sis, I hope na makapunta rin ako riyan :) Mukhang nag enjoy kayo ng sobra ng oartner mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Sobrang nag enjoy sis. πŸ₯° Yes sis makakapunta ka diyan soon. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the photos sis! Ka nindot bah sa SG oi, mkalaag pud unta ko dira soon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.πŸ₯° Puhon sis. Ikaw pa sis. Ikaw nasad mulaag ara. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Universal studio? Wow!

If I ever get to that place, I would make sure to snap a lot of photos πŸ₯°.

You guys really hard fun with the tour

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Kacy Universal Studios. Soon you will travel to Universal Studios too Kacy. πŸ™

Thank you Kacy. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of Universe. Connected sa article ko, ano kaya reaction ng mga tao nung una nila nalaman na may universe pala at Hindi lang planet, tapos meron pa mas malaki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Nasa Science yan. Naalala ko tuloy yung kabataan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder how you are still able to maintain your beauty ever since we left here. Coming back here, you are still as beautiful as ever. Well, you and your partner look good together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. πŸ₯° You're beautiful too Bisolamy. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ganda mo lalo na yong nakatawa na enjoy 🀭, may I ask your height too? Feeling ko ang linis linis sa Singapore tska parang napakasmooth and graceful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis. πŸ₯° Oo sis sobrang linis sa Singapore kahit CR nila dun maaamaze ka sa sobrang linis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga we travel more aside sa online viewing Lang 🀣, kung ano trip ni guide Spirit mo punta ka doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So pretty naman 😍 sana all talaga sa mga tràvel

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe thank you miss yen. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sissy, yun init ba dun katulad ng init na nararanasan natin sa Pilipinas ngayon? Ang ganda nga sa singapore. Gusto ko din dyan pumunta kaso hindi ako sumasakay ng eroplano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mainit din dun pero parang mas mainit pa sa Pilipinas sis. Hehe bakit di ka sumasakay ng airplane sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It sounds like you had an amazing time in Singapore! It's always great to hear about people's travel experiences and how they enjoyed exploring a new place. It's wonderful to hear that you were able to visit the Merlion Park and take photos with your partner. The Cable Car ride must have been exhilarating and a bit scary, but it's great that you still enjoyed the view of Singapore. It's also nice to hear that you had a chance to visit Universal Studios and even saw a famous actor there! The clean streets and public transportation in Singapore are definitely something to appreciate. It's great that you were able to find delicious food and souvenirs to take home with you. Overall, it sounds like a fantastic trip filled with unforgettable experiences. Thank you for sharing your adventure!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A lot of thanks for this my friend rashid. πŸ₯° I'm happy while reading this. Thank you. πŸ₯° I had so much fun. It was a memorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this my friend rashid. πŸ₯° I appreciate it a lot. I had so much fun. It was a memorable. A great, unmeasurable experiences. β™₯️πŸ₯° Thank you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's really wonderful place! I'm glad to see your happiness and excitement for being here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. Enjoyment is always there. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukang iba ang saya mo talaga sis! Thank you for taking us to SG din hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis iba talaga. 😁 Sobrang enjoy sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuii ka sana all bas singapore trip sis oy. Lingaw kaayo ka diha ,kitang kita gid nga nag enjoy ka hihi. Nice kaayo sis ,amping sa mga trip ninyo😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lingaw kaayo sis. 😁 Init adtoa sad sis. Daghan torista. Salamat sis. β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your trip in Singapore is incomplete if you will not take a selfie with the famous Merlion statue. The place was neat and there are beautiful landmarks you will enjoy there. I feel jelous about your vacation there hehe. I hope someday I could travel to Singapore also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hindi makumpleto pag walang mga photos.😁 Thank you so much. Soon ikaw na naman. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago