I won a Blogging Contest on Hive under Cycling Community + OCD

6 41
Avatar for itravelRox
6 months ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Blogging

Wow! Just a few minutes ago, I got mentioned in an article by OCD Community that I won 2nd place for the Cycling Community. Oh my, oh my! I am so honored to get the second place.

The second place gets 26.64 Hive.

I will just wait for the Cycling Community to publish their article and I will be mentioned there as well.

Here is the OCD Community article: https://peakd.com/@ocd/ocd-community-boost-contest-s2-7-winners-cycling

And here's my second placer article: https://peakd.com/hive-177745/@itravelrox/cycling-memories-while-traveling-in-malaysia-taiwan-myanmar-and-cambodia

Additional Hive Power to me then.

I just dropped by here on Read Cash to share with you this good news.

See you around!

4
$ 0.74
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
6 months ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Blogging

Comments

Woah, winning a blogging competition that's very big for a blogger, congrats!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you so much :D

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Ay wow ,congrats mam 👏🎉

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Salamat :D

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Wow congrats dzai

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thanks dzai :D

$ 0.00
6 months ago