It's been a week and we are still sick

3 30
Avatar for itravelRox
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing

Hi, Read Cash fam! I've shared this photo on Hive, a photo of my kids when started to get sick. It's been a week already and here we are, still sick.

Last Saturday, I started to feel better but my kids and husband are still sick. After a few days, I started to get sick. Well, it was last night when my body started to feel down. I just want to stay in bed and sleep.

I wasn't able to clean and change my kids. I told my husband that I was just starting to be sick. He understood so he washed and put on new clothes for the kids.

I woke up this morning still sick and my kids were asking for food. It was too early at 7 AM, I just wanted to sleep more. Elise ate some biscuits and went back to sleep. Alexandre asked for water.

And we woke up again and it was 11 AM. Elise and Alexandre asked again for food. After eating little meals, I gave them paracetamol to subside the fever.

My husband woke up and he prepared our breakfast + lunch. I went back to bed because my body was still in pain.

I took a nap for 20 or 30 minutes. Later on, I felt my hunger.

I still do my daily routine of washing the clothes and cleaning the dishes from last night's dinner. It's just that I am so tired even now.

I missed doing my exercise or doing my 10K steps a day. It will take a while to get back on my active lifestyle. Sigh!

That's it for today's blog.

See you around!

2
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing

Comments

Get well soonest💓

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Lisod jud masakit ta Kay Ang mga Bata unsaon nalang kinsay mag atiman . Get well mam🥰

$ 0.00
6 months ago

kami gyud tanan wala pa gyud manga ayo. hahay

$ 0.00
6 months ago