Read.cash Will Continue As A BCH Blogging Platform

16 102
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

I know that this platform is no longer funded as they have decided to stopped the RandomRewarder. I cannot blame it because some people are cheating from the algorithm. Regardless of that, this platform will continue as a BCH blogging platform. Here we can send Bitcoin Cash tips to our favorite contents. I believe we can keep this community alive despite no rewards anymore.

I will still continue to write here. Due to my busy life in college, I cannot balance my time anymore. Even though I have a busy life, I love writing here on read.cash and it's already a big part of my life. I am grateful that I found this platform and I hope this won't vanish. For me, the platform did a great job for promoting Bitcoin Cash since majority of the people who came here have zero knowledge about BCH but after they have stayed in the platform, they have started to share their testimony as to how convenient BCH as payment.

Read.cash has given enough. I remember the platform started giving money through sponsorship. Every member who wants to support the fund on the platform can apply as 'sponsor' and I remember there were lots of sponsors way back. Anyone who wish to support the platform can pledge an amount and they also have the right to withdraw their pledge. I think the platform sponsorship contributed a lot to the growth of the platform. The users who received a lot from the system can also contribute back to the platform. I think the platform will never run out of fund if the sponsorship continues at the same time if they have continue running an advertisement through boosting of articles. I don't know if those things made a lot of great impact to the development of read.cash but I believe they do.

Read.cash will continue as a Bitcoin Cash Blogging Platform.

Read.cash is not a failure to me. As you see, there are thousands of people onboarded here and they have learned using Bitcoin Cash as a payment. Although the platform relies only to one donor, it is undeniable that the platform could fall apart anytime just like today that we have been bearish in the market for so long. I hope the developers won't abandon the platform, there's actually a hope here on read.cash. We just have to find more ways to make this platform better.

Even though the platform have gone silent, I will not stop using it. We can still support our favorite articles, there's no such little or big. Cents really counts. If I like what I am reading, I will give it a tip. Read.cash will continue its mission in onboarding people to the world of Bitcoin Cash and they will spread how reliable this kind of cryptocurrency is. As for the price of Bitcoin Cash, I am not losing hope. I believe market price is not the final determination of whether a coin has a future or not. Certainly, we can see that BCH is quick, has affordable to zero fee in every transaction. So with that it's not hard to see that BCH would be on top one day. There's more hope in the future.

If you are still reading my article, thank you so much. I really appreciate the people who stayed there through all the ups and down. You really showed how much you value the read.cash. With reward or not, let us continue writing here and may people one day start to see the vision of Bitcoin Cash community. This is the main goal of read.cash and let us help their mission succeed. They have given us a lot, now it's time for us to give back to the community. If you don't want the platform to disappear, kindly leave a comment and share your ideas on how we can make the site alive and active again.

January 08, 2023

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

8
$ 5.54
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
+ 4
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

There are still people here that supports other's articles and I am relying it from them, I decided to stay and share my thoughts but not promising in the daily basis. It is better have little than nothing. And I plan to share my little earnings to good writers like you too so we will keep the bch going sissy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's keep on writing here sissy even we get nothing anymore. At least we can connect to many people at the same time we can build our way of writing. That's already a bonus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, thanks for not leaving. same here, I am not leaving. i will continue writing my personal thoughts here. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Let's keep going even there's no rewards anymore, I believe we can use the platform to improve our way of writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you are right!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Right about what? If you are referring to Bitcoin Cash, I believe it will recover but it will take some time. Well, I am optimistic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just continue the way u started and your passion as well to make blogging in terms of writing i know there are more to come to u and keep it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. I know we can still write here without rewards anymore because the engagement we will get is pure and true. On the other hand, we can all support each other by giving cents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it´s not the same without tips. We love to write our own content here but is motivated to win BCH like last year, yes still here in this project

And any news about Noise.App payments? We put BCH and other cryptsos address there, wish soon tips too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Sydney I'm glad you plan to keep writing here. I'll be here until the day they drag me away, haha. I think for this platform to survive we all have to share with each other. I encourage you if your not busy to visit my next #readcashrain event. The days of the users who kept everything to themselves has to end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for always dropping by. I am planning of donating to your readcashrain event at the same time I am planning of creating a contest which is also aligned with your #readcashrain event. It's not much but at least I can help in making the platform somehow "alive." I still have to draft my plan but it's gonna take long 'coz just like you, I don't always have the free time. Anyways, I know we can make it through consistent planning!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So cool Sydney. If you ever want to collaborate together and would like to do a combined effort I would be interested. It would be neat to have multiple rainers at the same time. I'd even front you some BCH if finances are an issues.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a great idea but I am not always active here on readcash. I really want to boost the user engagement here on readcash. On the other hand, maybe you would like to collaborate with @ewyr he is one of the very generous tipper here. Maybe both of you can create a community where you will create some challenge, task and other things that can make readcash alive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Perhaps that would be good partnership. I have the next one scheduled for the 21st at 2300 GMT. The big thing is I just don't know that user but have seen what they have done recently. Which I like because it has brought some life in here. I'd say I'm always welcoming of people reaching out me but I don't like to reach out to those who I don't know. I just don't want to seem needy or bothersome to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to see you coming back friend, we continue to support this platform because this is where we grow with bitcoin cash. We have to control it so that we can contribute directly, indeed financially we have lost but that does not mean we will stop.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's indeed a great mindset. It's nice to see you are still active here. We don't have to abandon the platform just because it doesn't give us anything anymore. Thank you so much for visiting and reading. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago