BCH hit $200 Mark!

8 61
Avatar for Jijisaur
9 months ago

Hello! Good morning!

The first thing I do after waking up is to check my phone (which is a bad habit!). I have alerts set on Binance and other cryptos when a coin is pumping. I was surprised that BCH is freaking bullish.

Source

Since June 15th, BCH is up 34% and is one of the better performing assets in the crypto market over that time.

Source

I remembered I still have earnings untouched on my bitcoin.com wallet. I kept my earnings in different wallets by month so that it is easier to monitor. Back in November, BCH was at $99. At that time, I was earning some BCH here on read.cash, noise.app, and cashrain.

The pump started on June 21, which is the day after EDX Markets, a new crypto exchange, was launched.  What makes this new exchange special is that it is backed by financial giants like Fidelity, Citadel, and Charles Schwab.  These institutions have trillions of dollars under management.

According to EDX Markets, the exchange will only be offering four digital assets, namely Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), and Bitcoin Cash (BCH).   If we are going to look closely, BTC, LTC, and BCH are all PoW assets, and none of them offered an Initial Coin Offering (ICO).  And this is important because the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) can go after digital assets that are not decentralized enough and have offered an ICO.  EDX Market’s choice of crypto to be offered in its platform can be taken as the “safer option.”

Source

I transferred my earnings on Binance, and heck, I totally forgot how to transfer, haha! I set the sell price at $195, and just snooze away. It hit the target price but it kept climbing! 😆 Oh well~ at least I doubled my money! It went up to $214 the next morning.

I sold another batch of BCH at the price of $230. 😊

As of writing, BCH is at $227. Hmmm what could be the next price? What's your guess? 😁

Date Published June 28, 2023

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
9 months ago

Comments

sana mag tuloy tuloy na this haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

This sudden price increase almost made me cry 🤣

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ako happy and sad haha. Happy na tumubo naman yung mga naipon ko nun, at sad dahil di nakabili haha😆

$ 0.00
9 months ago

may 1 BCH ako pero di ko ba binenta. huhu

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Wow~ Yung akin po e lugi pa haha matagal tagal pa bago ko magenta

$ 0.00
9 months ago

sayang dati nung malaki pa conversion di ko binenta. nakaabot nga 1BCH ngayon pero maliit pa conversion. wait ko pa tumaas ulit. hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Looks like i got back at a good time! Thank you for sharing this article, it definitely inspired me more to write again :3

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yeah, I try to write too once or twice a week. :D

$ 0.00
9 months ago