How much BCH did I receive from joining cashrain?

54 71
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:217-4th
Date :December 10,2022
Time :11:26am

December 02, 2022 (2:50 PM) when I received my 1st ever BCH after joining Cashrain. I received 0.00002395 BCH or 0.15 centavos. I have to change the currency of my bitcoin.com wallet as the amount of the BCH I received is really small so its amount will not appear if it is in dollar currency.

As I remember I only saw 3 communities around the time I join Cashrain.I was so happy to see the cents that I receive from time to time. The next day I woke up around 3 am and check my bitcoin.com wallet and I receive more BCH.So I check Cashrain and I was shocked to see the other communities. Wow, so much to join so I take that opportunity to join each one of them. I remember there were more than 80 communities available and I was in the 40-plus communities that I join. halfway there but new communities are added every time I refresh my browser. A lot of people are joining the hype of Cashrain. So December 03 around 6 am I already received around 300 pesos worth of BCH. Imagine that? Who would have thought that will I earn that amount in just half a day after joining Cashrain?

So exactly a day after I joined Cashrain I earn around 600 pesos. That is so amazing knowing that I am not earning that much here in read. As Rusty was missing for a week already and I badly need some extra income. I was so thankful that I decided to try Cashrain even if I was doubtful at first. Thanks to Sajib for sharing about Cashrain.

2nd day of joining Cashrain was not as abundant as the first day but at least I received a decent amount of BCH on my first day.

So yesterday was exactly a week after I joined Cashrain and so far I received a total of 0.19119319BCH(1,164.63pesos). It might not be that big an amount compared to others but it will help me a lot financially. I may not be that lucky enough to get the chance to win the jackpot of each community but I am thankful for every single BCH I earned from all the communities that I joined.

Ending thoughts

I am so happy that I was able to join Cashrain on the first day they launch it. Big thanks to KIM DOTCOM for creating Cashrain and also to all the community owners who shower their BCH on others.

How about you guys? How much BCH did you earned from Cashrain?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 2.54
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

og di na sad ko updated aning cash rain lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

join na sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha wa koy bitcoin wallet wa nay space sa akong phone ge ahak. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kasayang ba sis...basin naa py magpauwan ug bch padung pasko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawala ako, pagbalik ko meron ng Cashrain haha. Gagawa ako, join ka din sis Alice. Malaki na yan a for 1 week. May mgas cashbox pala, hindi ko pa natry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gawa ka ng community mo sa cashrain sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes gawa na us 🀭. Pwede naman yata yon kahit sa anong link. Para may network yong ibang socials us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I have earned almost 7$ from cashrain till now. But Rain has been stopped from three days.. But I am satisfied. I always say thanks to God. I am happy that you have also earned such Airdrop

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lakiiiiii, wala pa sa kalahati yung sakin ahaha. Congratssssuuuu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ruffa lol, be active daw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Lang Yan baka swerte hen ka sa jackpot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations you have collected a little more in comparison to me , I have 0.18 bch from cashrain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and congratulations with your earnings too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun oh, isang malaking sana oll nanaman diyan hehe, not active sa rain cash eh, connect kasi twitter as much posible I want to follow legit people hehe. More to come until 1BCH na yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako halos2x lahat2x na Para may mareceive na bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po ang laki ng natanggap nyo from cash rain, malaking tulong po talaga yan at hindi basta basta kikitain lang sa kung saan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat po. Yes free bch is the best basta masipag at matiyaga ka lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, hindi ako marunong sa cash rain, hindi sya ngwowork properly sa mga device ko lalo na ang adding through twitter. I cannot log in din through my laptop.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis.kasayang ba sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis,di nga umabot ng 1 dollar pero okay lang wala siguro doon ang swerte ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

okay rana sis at least naa ty nadawat bisan ginagmay...wish jud nako maapil sa top 5 ba or sa makakuha ug jackpot hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Pambili na ng handa yn sa pasko sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wow, Dakoa sis. Congrats. Dako na kaayong blessing ang cashrain sa atoa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dako jud ning grasya samot ng hinay na kaayo diri ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Ang cashrain jud ang nagpabibo karon sa akong wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same jud ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang laki sis. Congratulations sis! πŸŽ‰ Deserve na nimu. Nakakatuwa naman sis. Laki talaga tulong ng cashrain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis..dako najud ning tabang sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dako na kaayo sis. Happy ko kanimu sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Alice those are some decent earnings. Hopefully it stays up for you and others :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Bob...You also rain BCH here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha a good reason why I'm not raining in cashrain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes better here you can really choose whom to give unlike cashrain it's random people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ya I've been know to rain on randoms but it has come after reading some meaningful content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah. Meaningful contenf

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki sis ng nakuha mo sis kkatuwa naman

$ 0.01
1 year ago

buti nalang at nakasali ako on the first day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ang laki nyan sis sa akin wla pa yta β‚±500 pero ok na din kesa wla hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true .wala pa masyadong gagawin.,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wui ka bongga bas 1k kapin sis 😍 Akoa wa rajud tawn kaabot 1kπŸ˜… na anam anam pajud og witdrawπŸ˜… Twitter raman gud naa ko ,niya wa swertehas jackpotπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi sis dhay mga time nga nakadawat ko tag $1 or $2 .kanang maapil tas top 5 swerte na nah para naho jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka swerte jud sis ,ako ka usa rajud naka $1 haha kasagaran 0.01 og 0.00πŸ˜…pero thankful gihapon kay kinsa man lage mohatag natog ing ani hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud grasya nani nga free ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Alice 😍🀍 you're really lucky who received a good amount because i don't receive such big rewards from cashrain. I'm happy that it's help you finencialy 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Late na nung makajoin ako jan sis, pero kahit papano may laman na din wallet ko. Hirap makuha jackpot nila πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana eh swertehen tayo noh kahit isa man lang sa malaking jackpot mapili tayo,.Random kasi pagpili nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis, hahaha nang maging maswerte naman tayo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aiming and manifesting for it sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Medyo nalate ako sa pagjoin diyan pero happy naman ako dahil nakakaipon din ako kahit papaano. More cashrain to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis.yes sana more bch pa para marami tayong maipon for Christmas

$ 0.00
1 year ago