@Grecy095 activity

1 month ago: published the article
I decided to Write..
4 months ago: commented on the article ""
Sa coins to sis? May bch converter sa coins sis? Ty
4 months ago: commented on the article ""
Ayaw sis mag withdraw pag walang bitcoincash na word eh
4 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
Am I Still Okay?
6 months ago: published the article
Hands that are Now, Tired
7 months ago: commented on the article "I hate September because... "
Salamat po
7 months ago: commented on the article "I hate September because... "
Salamat sis!
7 months ago: published the article
I hate September because...
8 months ago: commented on the article "Two New Habits"
Gusto ko yun effect nya sakin although minimal pa lang talaga nakikita ko sis
8 months ago: commented on the article "Two New Habits"
Thanks sis sa suggestion mo!!
9 months ago: published the article
Two New Habits
9 months ago: commented on the article "Neighbor's Generosity"
Your neighbors are really kind and warmhearted people.
9 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Neighbor's Generosity"
9 months ago: published the article
Feeling of Discomfort leads me to this...
9 months ago: commented on the article "What do I remember with this Pancit Palabok? "
I really hope so!
9 months ago: commented on the article "What do I remember with this Pancit Palabok? "
Masarap talaga to sis!!
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 months ago: published the article
What do I remember with this Pancit Palabok?
9 months ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"My last tip (...or is it?)"
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Let's do it!!
9 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hive Earnings spent"
10 months ago: published the article
I have an RBF!
10 months ago: commented on the article "This Going To Motivate Me "
Wow I'm happy that you find a content that will give you views!!
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This Going To Motivate Me "
10 months ago: commented on the article "My Prayers For Mother: The Second Time She Is Back..."
I will include your mother in my prayers!! I will also pray for you, please be strong for her, but I know you do.
10 months ago: commented on the article "Where are you when Mt. Pinatubo Erupted?"
ako mga 4 hahaha, pero takot na takot na ko sis , as in parang end of the world na
10 months ago: published the article
Where are you when Mt. Pinatubo Erupted?
10 months ago: commented on the article "The Pinto Art Museum "
Wow We are planning to visits Pinto Museum on September. Thanks for mentioning the entrance fee.
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Pinto Art Museum "
10 months ago: published the article
My Top 3 Red Flag
11 months ago: published the article
A Dream but it feels Real and Scary
11 months ago: commented on the article "Why do I get exhausted last Monday?"
Lavarn pa din sis, may time lang talaga na ganyan eh yun madaming work at di ka magka daugaga.
11 months ago: published the article
Why do I get exhausted last Monday?
11 months ago: commented on the article ""
Wow!! That is good to know!! Welcome back!!
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 months ago: commented on the article "Why I love Rusty???? "
I am always grateful
11 months ago: commented on the article "Why I love Rusty???? "
You are always welcome!!
11 months ago: published the article
Why I love Rusty????
11 months ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"My last tip (...or is it?)"
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 months ago: published the article
Thank God I have my Job!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Leaving the Rest up to Them""
Ang ganda ng name ng team nyo, mukang pa laban!! Congratulations sissy sa blessing na natanggap mo!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sis @pachuchay passed away "
Ang active pa nya, kahit sa hive nandun na din sya, nakaka miss tuloy siya.
1 year ago: published the article
The Pain of losing Dogs is fatal
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings"
Sis hindi kita ma message sa public channel mo 😞
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings"
Jonalyn Garcia ako sa telegram sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thanks to my side hustles+ withdrawal gone wrong"
Di ko pa din gets kung pano mag withdraw ng hive to binance. naghahanap pa din akong tutorial huhuhu.
1 year ago: commented on the article "No More Pain, Madam Pachuchay "
Hindi sis, pero gets ko Tong reply mo hahaha 😊
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No More Pain, Madam Pachuchay "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sis @pachuchay passed away "
Akala ko nga din tuloy tuloy na yun, nakakainis nga, akala ko nakabawi na sya.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sis @pachuchay passed away "
She is a good friend of almost everyone here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sis @pachuchay passed away "
Oo sis nalaman ko rin lang kay sis yenpag online ko kahapon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sis @pachuchay passed away "
She will be missed surely. Two of our Bloggers passed away.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sis @pachuchay passed away "
She is indeed a good friend. This is unbelievable!! I am still in shock.
1 year ago: published the article
Sis @pachuchay passed away
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hi I'm Shanity and I like Coding!"
Hello shanity, na balitaan ko tungkol sa mama mo. Pano nangyari, ano nangyari, grabe yun iyak ko.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hi I'm Shanity and I like Coding!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest in Peace Mommy Pachuchay "
Hala, ang saya ko pa naman makipag usap sa kanya sa comment section, kelan lang yun eh, nakakaiyak naman.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings"
Pano yan bunso, yun wallet.hive.blog
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings"
Wala pa sa binance sis, nasa hive pa. Pano ma transfer sa binance, then pano mag withdraw sa binance
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings"
Sis pano mag withdraw sa binance?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Studying with Him? "
Mahirap mag focus pag nakatingin sya sis hahaha.
1 year ago: published the article
Studying with Him?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Summer Ready Hair!! "
Thank you sis!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Summer Ready Hair!! "
Buti na lang. Kasi minsan yun mga pranks nakaka confuse promise hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Summer Ready Hair!! "
Baka mas bagay sayo long hair sis kaya hindi papayag si hubby.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Summer Ready Hair!! "
Salamat sis!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Summer Ready Hair!! "
Sis wag, kasi mahaba hair mo pag pinagupitan mo ng ganito baka mag tampo.
1 year ago: published the article
Summer Ready Hair!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Alone as my weakness"
Ako din, I love okra, pag pinakbet, Sinigang ang ulam, nawawala yun okra, nasa akin lahat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lf Sponsor for our Graduation Picture!"
Congratulations on your graduation!!! I hope you get lots of upvotes on this post to support your funds.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Lf Sponsor for our Graduation Picture!"
1 year ago: published the article
My Dog Bite Me!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Messy House and CATS"
That is what I believe in too sis. Because it happens in the house all the time.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is There a Second Rusty on Read Cash?"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Messy House and CATS"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Manifesting before Sleep to Relieve Stress"
Kaya nga sis, sana lahat tayo gumaling na, maka bawi na, at maintindihan na natin ang mga bagay bagay at wag tayong bumigay
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happiness, Enjoyment filled in Singapore!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Manifesting before Sleep to Relieve Stress"
Oo sis need kasi natin tulungan ang sarili natin maisurvive ang buhay.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Manifesting before Sleep to Relieve Stress"
This holds effective to me and i hope it will do you good too if you tried.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 2 Years Old!"
Naman!! Mag party talaga tayo nyan!
1 year ago: published the article
Manifesting before Sleep to Relieve Stress
1 year ago: commented on the article "How spoiled she is!! "
Sobrang spoiled
1 year ago: commented on the article "How spoiled she is!! "
She always think a co-worker is calling me to go to work hahaha. She is really mad
1 year ago: commented on the article "How spoiled she is!! "
She is my daughter. I think God gave me her because I know life will be tough for me.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Tough Times Don't Last, Tough People Do.. "
1 year ago: published the article
How spoiled she is!!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Asking for help"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Dog hug is a must have? "
Our dog always wants to fight back and they treat our enemies as their enemies too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Dog hug is a must have? "
Indeed sis. She is my bestfriend and my daughter as well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Dog hug is a must have? "
When she does understand you, it means her love for you is bigger.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Dog hug is a must have? "
She never fails to be with me when I need her and even when I least expect her. I really love her.
1 year ago: published the article
Why Dog hug is a must have?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What are you Good at? "
Kaya talaga sis bagay ka dito, you will inspire lots of people here!! Keep doing great.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What are you Good at? "
Saka pag happy ka talaga sis everything will goes on smoothly
1 year ago: commented on the article "What are you Good at? "
Hahaha yun nga din sa TikTok na lang ako mag zumba. Ano TikTok mo sis!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Nakita mo na ba sis?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have You Ever Been Into A "Situationship" ? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
What are you Good at?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting Out!"
Ang cute kaya. Parang Mommy feature mo ko sa blog mo ha, hahahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I failed to rescue these kittens?"
Hala, bakit naman kinatay? Nag a alaga alaga ng aso tapos papakatay lang? Hindi talaga sila pet lover sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I failed to rescue these kittens?"
I really hope an angel will keep them safe on whatever place they are hiding. I hope they just hide in the gate.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I failed to rescue these kittens?"
I will check on the kittens when I go home later, because I can't find peace thinking about them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I failed to rescue these kittens?"
Hindi sya naipit sis, nagtatago lang sya, malaki pa yun puwang dyan, kaso talagang takot na takot na talaga sya sakin
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I failed to rescue these kittens?"
kaya nga sis, di ko nga alam kung nandyan pa sila hanggang mamaya, pero check ko pa din.
1 year ago: published the article
Why I failed to rescue these kittens?
1 year ago: published the article
Kitten Died in Front of Me and Jungkook's Saddest Live
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my Bias' and Bff's Birthday!! "
Saka nag aaral talaga ko si kasi job related kasi rin. Kulang na lang mag Korea na ko.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The fun with walking"
Parang gusto ko yun hangin dyan, kasi ma puno. Ang cute NI adrielle!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my Bias' and Bff's Birthday!! "
Oo sis mula nun pumasok ako sa Fandom na to nag sicelebrate ako with Co fans ko. Parang ito na din ang bonding namin. 😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's me again!"
Umaasa ako na babalik sya huhuhu, sana tuloy tuloy na.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's me again!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my Bias' and Bff's Birthday!! "
Si Jhope na sis. Si Yoongi kasi may concert tour pa this year
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my Bias' and Bff's Birthday!! "
Don't worry sis, active naman sya sa social media saka next year lalabas na sya 💜💜💜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my Bias' and Bff's Birthday!! "
Yes sis, sayang nga nasa military na si Jin, I miss you sis!!
1 year ago: published the article
Celebrating my Bias' and Bff's Birthday!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I almost lost my $12 from my blogging earnings"
Natakot ako, Alam mo sis nangyayari yan sakin pag gipit na gipit na ko eh. Sana wag mo na mara nasan ulet.
1 year ago: published the article
Things that I am Too Old For..
1 year ago: published the article
My Serious Issue at present
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unproductive Day in the Office!"
Masarap naman kopiko brown ☺️
1 year ago: published the article
She is not that happy..
1 year ago: commented on the article "New Year, New Achievement!"
Kayang kaya yan, exciting yan!! Twitter din ata meron na monetization or noon pa
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tai Nam Gan"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New Year, New Achievement!"
1 year ago: published the article
Why Turkey Earthquake causes my Anxiety to get severe?
1 year ago: commented on the article "These two, Thank You!!! "
They really are a huge blessing!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you found your color? "
Maganda rin yellow orange sis, nakaka bata at nakaka fresh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "These two, Thank You!!! "
Godbless the people who are sharing their blessing!!
1 year ago: published the article
These two, Thank You!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Memorable 26th Birthday!"
Happy birthday sis!! Ang ganda ganda at mukang masaya ka talaga sa birthday mo sis!!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Memorable 26th Birthday!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"addslice.com - Earn Money Watching YouTube videos"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Today i need to SCREAM"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Seeing My Friends Again After A Month"
You look enjoyed the moment with your friends sis. Pwede na talaga tayo ulet gumala at pumunta saan-saan.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Seeing My Friends Again After A Month"
1 year ago: commented on the article "CNY Holidays Full of Fun"
Doon ako sa mga food, mukang masasarap!!! Nasa vlog mo din to sis?
1 year ago: published the article
Your Resident Badjao Girl!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
good for you sis
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Ngayon ko lang nalaman sis after 2 years
1 year ago: commented on the article "I edit myself to something I want to achieve in th..."
Yan talaga naiisip ko sis, sana na eedit ang pangarap tapos natutupad agad.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Just Saying What's inside my Heart"
1 year ago: published the article
My Dog Knows
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you found your color? "
Kakakilig naman yun, sinusuot mo damit ng asawa mo sis hahha
1 year ago: published the article
Have you found your color?
1 year ago: published the article
I was affected by Mercury Retrograde!
1 year ago: published the article
This is what happens to my hands now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we need to do Mental Decluttering?"
Too overwhelming and disappointing sis. Pero yun YouTube mo go tayo dyan.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life Goes On"
1 year ago: published the article
Why do we need to do Mental Decluttering?
1 year ago: commented on the article "They question my Loyalty just because I refuse to..."
What, they all have thick face of doing that to you sis, saying you should leave the group if you can join them, how ridiculous they are
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What makes me busy these past weeks? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Proud to be here in Read.cash!!"
Super grateful ako sis maging part nito, thankful na meron pa din ang site
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Proud to be here in Read.cash!!"
Indeed a great privilege to be here.
1 year ago: published the article
I am Proud to be here in Read.cash!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Trainings, Tree Planting, And Enrollment"
I am interested with the tree planting! I will navigate my gcash to learn more.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trainings, Tree Planting, And Enrollment"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read cash helps me to discover Myself more"
1 year ago: published the article
Read.Cash allows me to be Me!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My social media goals, including @Read.Cash."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Green Market and the KDrama Series "The Glory" "
1 year ago: published the article
Blog No. 6 What is Toxic Positivity and why it is bad?
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is not the Same without You "
OO kasi pag nakita nila na may nagsusulat pa baka ituloy pa din nila to.
1 year ago: published the article
Blog 5. A Tooth was removed by me in my dream
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life is not the Same without You "
1 year ago: published the article
Blog No. 4 How are you?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read.cash Will Continue As A BCH Blogging Platform"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH Price, Mood Swings and my Current Situation"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"First Day"
1 year ago: published the article
DAY 2: Happy World Introvert day!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 1 of 365 days!!! Happy New Year, happy 2023!!"
Tama ka dyan sis
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Survived 2022, What does 2023 hold?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 1 of 365 days!!! Happy New Year, happy 2023!!"
Yan ang pinaka tama sis, ang living right I God's sight! Happy New year sis!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 1 of 365 days!!! Happy New Year, happy 2023!!"
Oo sis sa bombay pa lang stressful na hahaha. Saka ayoko na talaga NG utang, gusto ko ipon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 1 of 365 days!!! Happy New Year, happy 2023!!"
Happy New year to you too!! It is like a reset and a better chance to improve what needs to improve.
1 year ago: published the article
Day 1 of 365 days!!! Happy New Year, happy 2023!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Facebook page and Tiktok account- progress"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"10k pesos Christmas bonus+Christmas plan cancelled"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Will you stay? That is the question"
Inubos na nya siguro yun funds nya at para sa atin pala lahat yun. Nakakaiyak
1 year ago: commented on the article "Will you stay? That is the question"
Kaya nga eh. Kaso ngayon yun isip ko, sino pa mag support sa writing ko Kung wala na si Rusty
1 year ago: commented on the article "Will you stay? That is the question"
Oo kasi kaya naman talaga tayo nandito to earn talaga, kaso napa mahal na satin yun site
1 year ago: commented on the article "Will you stay? That is the question"
Sure I will. For now let this be a blogging outlet once again
1 year ago: commented on the article "Will you stay? That is the question"
I am looking forward for that one. That is also what I think, there will be new Rusty
1 year ago: commented on the article "Will you stay? That is the question"
I was demotivated before it happens and now I am double demotivated