The Celebration, Our Valentine's Date

46 81
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

The day of Valentine's Day which was February 14 I was in the house only. It was because my partner was on duty that time so we didn't celebrate it but he surprised me. He ordered some cakes, 2 cakes and chocolates.

I was shocked and speechless because I didn't expect it. I was very happy and thankful. Even though he was on duty and we couldn't celebrate that day he still found a way and made an effort to surprise me. I couldn't explain my happiness at that time. I chatted with him immediately. It was totally unmeasurable happiness because I was totally surprised.

We planned that we celebrate it late because he said to me already that he has a duty. The reason I was aware already.

We celebrate it on February 16 already at dinner time. We went to the Solaire, the Red Lantern. One of the famous restaurants there, a Chinese Restaurant. It was already our plan. I love Chinese Foods also especially my partner. We love their food.

I prepared myself at 5 pm while waiting for my partner from the gym. I chose my clothes to wear. At 5:40 pm my partner was already at the house. I wait for him. I was already finished preparing myself.

At 6:30 pm, we went to the venue. We took 1 hour and 10 minutes to go there. There were a lot of people there eating from the other restaurants also. Some were playing also. They enjoyed it a lot.

Red Lantern

We went to the restaurant already and a few people were eating there. We chose from the menu and I chose some food that I wanted to try. My partner chose some foods he wanted to eat also.

After, while we were waiting for our food we took some pictures and the venue also.

My partner took some photos of me and I took him also. I took some videos too. I was very happy and I enjoyed it a lot.

After 20 minutes the food was already served. We started eating already. I love it. Their food was really worth it. I love their beef and the one of my favorites that I've tried there was the seafood.

It was kind of an octopus. It was really delicious. It was really good. Even my partner said that it tasted so good.

Their rice was unique that's why I love Chinese food. The reason I became addicted. The pork was so fine.

We didn't forget the dessert. My favorite one was made from Avocado fruit. I forgot what the name is. I don't have anything to say but it was perfect.

It was my first time trying some dessert like that and I was really satisfied. It was a lot. It was very delicious and I love Avocado also. One of my favorite fruits. My partner was the one who chose it and he was very satisfied.

We enjoyed our celebration. We were really enjoying eating. We were very happy. We enjoyed the food because all of it tasted super satisfying. After we ate, we walked for some 20 minutes and enjoyed the beautiful views.

The night was really memorable. We spent it unmeasurably full of happiness and enjoyment. After our walk we decided to go home.


Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20💜

16
$ 0.39
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

You guys are the most romantic and beautiful couple of this platform. I am glad that you are happy with your partner sis. Sending you love and hugs 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goshhh, looking so pretty and handsome bagay na bagay nag lovebirds 🥰🤩🤩🥂❤️. Pa sana all nalang ako lagi huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ruffa. 🥰 Balang araw ma meet mo rin yung the one mo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh kahit wag na pala, charrr hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka gutom mga pagkain sis!! Nag add na naman kayo ng sweet memories sa buhay nyo sis!! Belated happy valentines day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo sissy. 😊 Maraming salamat sis. Belated Happy Valentine's Day din sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello ate! Welcome back hihi. Sweet talaga ni hubby mo ate. Your so fortunate talaga. God Bless love birds! 🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello langga. 🥰 I miss you a lot. Nakakamiss ka langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy gemamang jud mo hehehe. Love is in the air jud sa inyong duha sis ba, ayieee! Ferte nko hanap sa rive pero tua ra jud hahhaa. Ka unique sa avocado ba sis ky need nko e zoom hehehe.

All in all is perfect jud inyo date sis !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat kaayo sis. Oo sis lami sis. Makaadik iyang lasa sis.

Daghang salamat sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, napaka sweet naman ng asawa nyo sis,at ang sarap pah ng mga pagkain,naku ang dami pah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰 God bless you sissy. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome sis, but anyway nice to meet you here sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you also sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, what an elegant place and the food looks great. Avocado candy? I've never heard of it before. You have super long, beautiful hair. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much maam gertu. 🥰 Try it maam it's so good. Hehe I love long hair maam that's why. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Valentines Sis! You're a perfect couple indeed. God bless you! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 Kumusta kana sis? Nakakamiss ka. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okey lang naman miss, medyo busy lang lately. Nakakamiss ka din sis 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman sis. Dami tayong namiss dito sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! Sweet naman ng Feb 14 and yung date nyo, kahit di na exact Valentines' day :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Elleh. Na late yung celebration. Meron duty yung partner ko nung Feb. 14. 😁 Thank you elleh. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka sosyalin sa venue og sa foods sis oy😍 Ka sweet nalang gyud sa imong husband ba ,dah kami pag valentines kay wa ra ,normal day ra pero naay pa flower kontahay si bana😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka sweet ato sis. Naay flowers. Nindot na kaayo sis. Belated Happy Valentine's Day sis. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto po talaga yung namiss ko sa mga articles nyo yung mga food hihihi. Ang sasarap po at nakakagutom talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you langga. 😁 Kain tayo langga. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ka sana all may valentines date with a romantic dinner sis❗🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis. Belated Happy Valentine's Day sis. 🥰 I'm sure happy sad inyong Valentine's Day sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow gigutom ko nagtan aw sis sa kadaghan sa food oi..pero mas excited ko makakita sa inyong liwat sis ky both mo good looking hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe puhon sis. 🥰 Maraming salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a grand and fancy restaurant you have in there madam. Bongga kaayo ang date. You both look good together 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat madam. 🥰❤️Hehe grabe sad ng bongga madam. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis kalami sa mga pagkaon oy belated happy valentines day diay ka sweet sa imong hubby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Valentine's Day sad sis. Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow your food looks so good. It's great seeing you both enjoying yourselves 😊 Thanks for sharing the foods and each other. Oh Ferrero Rocher, my favorites are the coconut ones 😋

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow you love Ferrero rocher sir bob. I love the taste. 🥰 Thank you so much always air bob. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal siguro sa restaurant na iyan. Napakaganda ng restaurant at mukang high class pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰 Welcome dito sa read.cash sis. 🎉 I'm happy na andito kana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, what a grandiose ma'am. Ang Ganda Naman. Ng restaurant na Yan siguro may pagka dollar every order dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you natsu. 🥰 Hehe kain na din kayo natsu. Mga Chinese restaurant, sarap foods nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, soon try din natin paminsan minsan hehe😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Natsu. I'm sure mangyayari yan. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkadaghana na laman gajud sa pagkaon Mamsh. Mga lamion raba jud ayy. Lakas makayaman talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangaon ta mamsh. Thank you mamsh. Hehe alegre c.e ng lakas makayaman mamsh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi Mamsh uie, lami kaaju jud ang mga pagkaon ayy. Mga pangsosyalan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago