"Extended Valentine's Celebration"

7 42
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

BN4|02.17.2023]

<Author: renren16>

Lead Image

________________________

Peace and good health to all of you my dear read.cash brothers and sisters. Happy Friday to one and all!πŸ€— How's everything around here? How are you? Another week comes to an end again. I am so unproductive in here. I'm still stuck in the moments of my past weeks living in the real world. But I should come to my senses now. That I should sink it to my head that, I should stop fantasizing and be back to the reality.

Anyways, let's get to the main topic of this blog already. How did you celebrate the 14th day of this month. I mean, how's your Valentines day went? Have you give or receive your Valentines gift to or from your love ones?

Mine...?

Due to bad weather condition, we didn't have this ideal kind of Valentines day. Like a date, or receiving a surprise like a rose or a bouquet, a chocolate, or a stuff toy. During the day, the rain just not giving us even a little hope to be with each other to celebrate the special day. I stayed at home and same goes with Rhed. We even had a little misunderstanding. Lol.XD. Late afternoon came and the rain then stopped. Rhed kept on insisting that I should come to their house then. Because he was kind of mad at me, I took courage to be there. His mother opened the door for me and called out Rhed that was lying on his room at that time. Later on, he came out and we spent time together on their living room.

After a while, his mother called everyone in the house for dinner. I was very nervous. At the same time, I just feel embarrassed. But Rhed, pushes me to go for it. I mean, he really was the one who calms me and then, I was able to join their family dinner for the very first time. After dinner, we spent time to have a karaoke and around 10 pm, he took me home.

The next day...

Together with his youngest sibling, we went to Maison de Clarke. The original plan was to have a family dinner again but his parents refused it because of some personal matters. At the end, only three of us pursued the plan.

Fast forward, we arrived at the place and immediately went to the counter and order some food. Rhed chose one "bilao" of foods while his sister, chose to eat fries and a dish made out from a chicken meat.

jusmiyo ang tatangkad nila😱

After they ordered, the personnel gave us the table number.

😍❀️😍

It took a while so we decided to take some pictures.

[photos were captured using Rhed's phone.]

Then the server started to fill our table with plates and other utensils, followed by the foods ordered. Of course, we didn't miss the chance to take pictures along with the foods there. His sister took us pictures before we decided to start partaking the foods.

[photos were captured using Rhed's phone.]

To tell you honestly, we spent an hour or two, I think, to try finishing all of the foods but we didn't able to make it. So, we decided to bring the leftovers at home.

After eating, Rhed went to the counter and payed the bill. Before we left the place, his sister took few photos of us on one of the best spots of the area.

[photos were captured using Rhed's phone.]

________________________

Before going home, we went to Metro Supermarket because they bought some groceries for their house. After which, Rhed withdrawn some of his money and finally, decided to go home.

We arrived, I think, it was around 7 pm already. The rest of the night, we spent it here in our house and around 10 pm, he decided to be at their house for bed.

Final Thoughts:

It may not be the kind of Valentines day which I am expecting it to be. But still, what matters to me is the time and experiences that I spent with him. More than that, I am very thankful for having the chance to spent time his family as well.

That ends my blog for today. Thank you for reading everyone.

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Wow its happy date of valentine. Enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy ganda ang payat mo na!! Magkamuka kayo ni Rhed!! Happy Valentines day na belated sissy! Ang sweet. Well appreciated ko yan mga ganyan na may special activities during hearts day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang di naman ako pumayat sis. Gusto ko nga sana eh kaso ang sarap kumain. Tas ngayon na bakasyon si Rhed, lagi ako'ng busog. Hahaha..

Hindi yan Belated sissy. Pwede naman kahit anong araw yan. Thank you sa appreciation sissy..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy heart's day, Ren! For sure sobra kayong nagenjoy at nabusog, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Heart's Day kahit two days ago na. Hihi. Well, kahit anong araw naman pwede i-celebrate ang Valentines.

Hmm...Sobrang busog talaga. Yung tiyan ko parang sasabog na. Tas ang sarap din naman kasi nung mga pagkain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

everyday vaentines day pag totoong nagmamahalan sis. so happy for you. kami ni asawa nothing special, nagpanit tawon mis abot namo nga mais, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud sis. Bisan unsang orasa pa basta naa lang ju'y pagminahalay sa usag-usa. Valentines gihapon na..

But at least, uban gihapon mo sis. Tas pagkaon na din na. Importante man gihapon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago