Hi everyone. It's me again. It's been awhile since the last time I made an update here, and a lot of things had happened outside readcash. Anyways how's everyone doing? I miss everybody from this platform. I miss interacting with everyone, but I got busy with my other side hustles. Hoping for some growth and development of my performances in my Facebook page and Tiktok shop. Though I would admit I found it hard, but I'm still trying.

Anyways I wish everyone is doing well.

5
$
User's avatar
@GarrethGrey07 posted 1 year ago

Comments

Nice to hear from you after so long

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Tiktok shop, I thought it will be easy but I observed only people who are famous get able to have commission because they have lots of followers and they are known. You need to establish your reputation and have a nice content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis still trying my best in fb

$ 0.00
1 year ago