My Memorable 26th Birthday!

26 68
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

February is truly approaching. Time flies so fast. January is my birth month. 20th of January was my birthday. My partner and I celebrated it at Fresh International Buffet in Solaire.

I was really happy that day because at 12 midnight I received a message greeting from my close friend when I was in college. She was the first who greeted me and I was really touched. She'd never forget my birthday. She was truly my friend.

My partner greeted me next. I was being emotional. I was really thankful and also to my family. I read their random messages on me and I was so touched and grateful.

My partner and I decided it would be a dinner. I agreed too because mostly our birthdays are celebrated during the night. During the day, I was really busy replying to those people who greeted me and also a lot of happiness from my face, not only but also my heart.

Receiving those sweet messages was the best feeling. I smiled while having my replies. They were so sweet. I felt their love. I was really thankful. I really appreciate it.

While waiting for my partner I was busy preparing myself too. I prepared my clothes. I took a bath. I prepared my partner's clothes too. When he was there already, after 20 minutes he was done then we went to the venue.

We went to the buffet which was our favorite. They had an unli-lobster there but first we took some photos with my cute cake.

I love it. Both we took some photos too then the venue and also the food. I love food photography.

Next we ate already, we chose food first. Yes I'd never forget their Pasta and Pizza that are always the best. Lobster was always there too. I had a Lechon Belly also and I was really satisfied then we had a cake and ice cream. It never fails me. The taste was always different and so good.

After we ate, we walked for a few minutes, I think it was only 15 minutes after we headed home. We really enjoyed the night.

I was really happy on my birthday. I am always thankful to God for the another year and blessings he gave me. I am really thankful also to my partner, for all the support and happiness he gave me. It was a scintillate night!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

8
$ 5.71
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Oh my god, you look like an elf from The Lord of the Rings :heart:

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 26th Birthday ate Jramona!! Happy wifey ka talaga. Magkamukha na kayo ni hubby mo ate. Wishing you all the best ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hbd sis. More birthday to come. God bless and keepsafe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaguapa jud nimo sis oi.. Happy birthday diay. Sorry late ko nka greet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis sa pagbati. 🥰 Kaw yung pretty sis. 😘 Okay lang sis. Musta kana?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Y sapayan sis. Okay ra sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday gwapa. Ka blooming ay. Kalami sa foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰 Kumusta kana? Namiss kita sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday Ramona. It seems like you had a wonderful day and a nice celebration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much peter. 🥰 How are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very well thank you. I started to write on Medium too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that peter. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday gorgeous! You are such a beauty🥰 Long live and be happy always! Ice cream pleassseee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ate. 🥰 Kuha lang po kayo ng ice cream ate. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee, mulhang super talaga ng birthday mo ah. Happy Birthday naman, sana ay maraming birthday pa ang macelebrate mk ┌(・。・)┘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis ruffa. Kumusta kana pala? 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you had a great day on your birthday. Oh lobster is my favorite seafood. You got all you can eat lobster? Oh if I found that kind of deal I would probably still be at the restaurant, haha. Your right that is such a cute little cake. Happy 26 you look ageless!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir Bob. 🥰 I'm sure if there's a restaurant also there that having an unli-lobster also you will really love it sir. 😊 Again thank you sir bob. ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No problem.. I know of no where around here where they have unlimited lobster. I have seen unlimited crab legs. I guess for me it's because I live too far inland.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's delicious sir bob unlimited crab legs. 🥰 I will wait the photos. So exciting sir. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe it's really expensive though, I hope soon to eat some crab legs probably not on an unlimited basis though. I can't eat my money worths anymore. I'd have to starve myself to eat more than a full serving size haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis!! Ang ganda ganda at mukang masaya ka talaga sa birthday mo sis!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happiest birthday to you sis! I'm sure happy din young mag nag greet sayo. May God bless you with good health nd happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago