Just a short exhale...

I just want all of this to be over, so I can relax a hundred percent. I am envious of other people who only get to rest om weekends, while I struggle to catch up with these lessons. I am trying my best to love it, even it's hard!

I am just trying to bear with it all, and hopefully, this is just one of the moments I can look back in the future, and laugh about. The process is surely difficult, but I have to go through it, so I can make myself more proud.

God, help me overcome this slump. I can never do this alone. :(

3
$ 0.35
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 1 year ago

Comments

Stay strong, anything that comes difficult will be worth it after.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully, my friend. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My motto is: "Chin up, chest out, smile.... and keep fighting."

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you for this :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is that you are learning sis? For sure sis, we will just laugh at it when we remember it in the future and we also remember our courage although we know we were weak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am trying to review for the board exams, but I can't focus even it's months away :(( I am so pressured and so anxious!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting! 💪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

appreciate it! <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago