Blog 5. A Tooth was removed by me in my dream

3 40
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
January 10, 2023

I am going to be straight to the topic but I will say hello, and hope you are doing fine. I slept last night or it was early this morning. I had a very short sleep as usual. I do remember I had lots of dreams but I don't exactly know what happened to those dreams. One dream I remember was when I lost a tooth and I removed my tooth from my gums. It was not painful, or can we feel pain in our dreams? I don't remember if the dream has a color. I only know that I removed a tooth from my gum and I am just sharing it.

Does sharing it might control things that might happen? I remember when I was young, my relatives and even my friends said that when you dream about a teeth being removed someone from you know will pass away. I even had a full teeth being cracked and loosen up in my gums when I was little young, but I don't remember if someone died after I dream about it. I am sharing it because I also got to remember that sharing it could control what might happen, yet I don't know how it will take effect. I am little scared but still I am sharing it. I am sharing it to know your opinion and experience about it.

Another meaning I learned while I was growing up was, removing something from your body means you are about to remove a certain bad habit or a decision will happen that will change you or everything. When I come to think about my decision, I don't have anything or plans of removing something from me, but I want to change my sleeping habit because I get tired always. I want additional energy and having complete sleep will save me from it. I am not getting any younger. Losing sleep means unhealthy and I might get sick so I am preventing it now.

Aside from that, I remember something like, removing someone from my life. I am removing some toxic people in my life and some of them, I am not totally removing them but avoiding them instead that is why I am not in Facebook anymore. I deactivated my Facebook to prevent me from visiting that social media account because I will see their post. I am adjusting myself to a new toxic free environment.

I don't want to think about the meaning of my dream. May that dream be like some of my normal dreams. I do believe it will give me a sign or a warning, or a clue that could happen to me or anyone. I do believe that dream could help us in our present decision in life.

What do you think my friend? What is the meaning of that dream? Does it happens to you too? Kindly share your experience.

All original content by @Grecy095

Images credit to Unsplash

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

wao... it is actually good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully it stays just like that, just a dream with no meaning or affect.

I deactivated my Facebook a long time ago. I find myself not spending as much time on screen. I don't miss the days of looking at news feeds all the time. Yes, the toxicity is there and that is yet another reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I love to think, that islt is just a dream. The toxicity comes from social media that is why I adjusted and avoid being there.

Thank you for always supporting my post!! You are a blessing to us!

$ 0.02
1 year ago