Summer Ready Hair!!

10 54
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
Topics: Hair, Lifestyle, Beauty, Blog
April 1,2023

It's April Fools day! Did anyone make a fool out of you? Is my question is right? Did someone make a joke or shared you an April fools joke? Hopefully not.

I am at the clinic to get my anti rabies vaccine for the second time. My HMO is so slow, it takes half a day to approve. I don't know why our company got them for us. In case of emergency they cannot be of help. It needs a lot of patience. I can't be in the clinic for a day just because of them. I have lots of work to do. I'm getting pissed off.

Whole waiting for it, I am doing this article because I don't want to entertain the negativity although I really feel it on my veins.

So, to change to the real topic, I cut my hair! This is what it looks like!!

Actually im not planning to have it that short, but when I cut it, I wet my hair and I thought I didn't cut it that short. I even color it with gray but it only took effect on the lower side as that is the part that has bleach.

I like the way it look. I look younger. My reason of doing it is because I can't blow dry my long hair anymore and the weather is so hot! I don't have time to fix my hair anymore this days so I need to cut it short. I hope it grows fast though because I find it very short. I am not get used to have a short hair, but I feel light and it saves my time in preparing myself to go to work in the morning.

Yesterday, me and my friends went to our BTS day and I will share the story on my next article tomorrow. They say that I look 5 years younger than my age and my face looks lighter. I look happy. However, the feeling of having a new hair only last for a week to me, so expect that I will not appreciate it anymore for the next weeks, lol.

Have you had your summer hair ready?? Share your experience guys and always drink water!!

All images are mine

All Original Content by @Grecy095

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
Topics: Hair, Lifestyle, Beauty, Blog

Comments

Bagay naman sayo sis at maganda ang hair mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look more beautiful with your new haircut. Luckily no one attempts to make a prank on me today haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti na lang. Kasi minsan yun mga pranks nakaka confuse promise hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope di kukuas ang like mo dyan sis. Masaya naman pay short hair, anyway, tataas din naman yam in no time.

Mahaba ana din ang hair ko, kasi dinpapayag so hubby na putulan ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka mas bagay sayo long hair sis kaya hindi papayag si hubby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bagay na bagay sayo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng hair mo sis. Bagay sayo sis. 🥰 Ako sis gusto ko subukan ganyan kaso di ko magawa² haha kasi laging nagdadalawang isip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis wag, kasi mahaba hair mo pag pinagupitan mo ng ganito baka mag tampo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago