My Top 3 Red Flag

1 39
Avatar for Grecy095
10 months ago
JUNE 8, 2023

Anyeong Chingu!! How are you all! Hope you are safe and already at home. I went home late today and I was worried that it will rain. Good thing, it is not.

By the way, do you know about Red Flags? Red flags symbols danger. One someone said he knows about someone's red flag it means there is a specific attitude or personality they have that could be a big disadvantage that is why one should be really careful.

Everyone of us has that. Everyone of us has a bad habit that could affect others. There is this one application or filter/effects at TikTok that will share about your red flags. It is just for content and entertainment though, but when I tried it, it seems it correlates to what I really am. Let me share to you my Top 3 Red Flags.

Not Stylish

Gosh!! It is correct. I am not stylish at all. I have a very poor fashion sense. I am not even look good to the clothes I am wearing almost everyday. My body proportion is abnormal, I'm short and I have high insecurity because I am fat. That brings me down to having poor mindset of what I look like.

I were clothes that I feel comfortable. I don't follow a certain trend. I look boring and sometimes I don't care. For some people, having a good fashion sense could create confidence. Also, you look presentable if you show yourself more in the way you dress yourself. Unfortunately I don't have that. I need a mentor.

Immature

Oh my!! I don't act my age. I am Too Old but I act like 21 to 25 years old. I have to admit, in some areas of my life I am adult and sometimes I am too childish to react to certain things. I thought I learned a lot in life through struggle and I thought I am adulting, but no, in some areas, I am lacking maturity. I can change for the better though and I make sure I learned from all the problem solving of life.

Spends too much

Really? I know I am earning good, but I am not really into spending. Maybe I am guilty of spending on my BTS Merchandise but now I am not really into things like that or I am being choosy. Or maybe the 3rd red flag only connects to me by 50% because I spend too much in food and some BTS merch, but I am not a person who regularly spend too much. I am even wiser when it comes to spending money.

Oh it is fun that the algorithm or data analytics of that filter or effect read me to have three red flags but I have so much red flags to share, so I guess I have a part 2 of this blog.

How about you, do you have a red flags too? Care to share about it!

All images are mine

All Original Content by @Grecy095

4
$ 0.65
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MaeAntoinette
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
10 months ago

Comments

we all have red flags pero sometimes mas maganda na din acknowledge natin lol! thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
10 months ago