Happy 2 Years Old!

17 41

It's my accounts second birthday yesterday here on read.cash, I'm very glad I reached this far, with lots of ups and downs, I manage to withstand all those challenges. Actually, I've been blogging here on read for almost 3 years but due to consecutive spam of my accounts, I made new ones until I established a username Codename_Chikakiku. Madam lincs is my remaining sponsor, I think she sponsored me for 1 year that's why her profile is still on my sponsor tab.

I've already shared before the story behind my name, Chikakiku is a Malaysian Tiktoker that I have crush on, while codename is a military call and I am fond of playing call of duty before. For years of blogging, my skills on writing English greatly enhance, it's not perfect but considerably accepted. Gladly, read.cash community isn't judgmental even if there's a lot on grammatical errors on articles.

I shared a lot of topics about my life, my problems, my lovelife, my success, my failures, etc. A lot of my readers witness who I am, read.cash became my friend and pain absorber everytime I share my problems, it became my friend and great source of income.

I bought a lot of things due to read.cash, I manage to treat myself, buy things I want and help a lot of people. I shared what I earned but in my situation right now, it sad to say that no one helps now that I'm financial instability, it's just sad that those people you helped before ignored you right now.

This gave me a lesson to focus on myself, I will say no if it's not necessary, I need to help myself first. Anyway, before we got emotional, let's go back to my topic.

For those users who the same era as mine, who will never forget this moments?, those moments which we earned double digits in single articles, this is an era which read.cash had huge support and had huge funds on it. This time, read.cash is very active, a lot of users earned huge sum of money thanks to generosity of sponsors and our very own rusty.

This is also the time which I spend a lot and don't worried about saving or any future emergencies until such time that dump came and put my assets into bloody positions, from the declaration of crypto ban to dilemmas on coinflex, that's the start of crypto winter that plummets everything.

It's just sad how things turns down but what happen in past is already happened, it affects us right now but a great loss means a big opportunity, future is unpredictable but life is matter of gambling, 50 percent chance of win or loss. However, no matter if we win or loss, we should learn something about it, one thing I want to say and message to myself is invest on future you, invest on your knowledge and invest in your future.

Before I end this post, I wanna say thanks to those user that became my virtual friend, to all those who guide me and helped me to learn new things specially on crypto. I don't want to mention names cause I might bring disturbance on your notifications but I wanna say thank you to all Filipino users here that appreciates my article even if it's full of nonsense, my happiness won't be measured, I hope read.cash never dies and I was hoping that a great sponsor will helped to grow more this kind of good platform.

10
$ 0.09
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
+ 1
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hindi na biro ang 2 years, ang dami ng nangyari, pero congratulations parin kasi sah loob ng 2 years my ups and down man ang nangyari at least naging matatag parin ang user name na codename_chikakiku, congrats again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years to you here. I hope your presence here will shine us with more good and Quality content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Sis Happy journey with read dot cash and I also hope Read dot cash would go long way in my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years!! Sana tumagal pa tayong lahat dito, sana mag babatian tayo ng happy 10 years ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana in 10 years mayaman kana nun ate tas reunion tayo sa mansion niyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naman!! Mag party talaga tayo nyan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years chikakiku! Ang bilis 2 years kana pala dito. Ang daming memories sa read.cash chikakiku na kailanmay di natin makakalimutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga ate eh sana tumagal pa, by the way musta kana ate? sa ibang bansa kana ba ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh i surely miss those times too.. happy anniversary!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Sana ako din congrats sa 2 years mo dito sa read daming memories for sure!:-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years Chikakiku! Ako din siguro almost 3 years na kaso naspam ung una kong account. Biruin mo ang tagal na natin dito noh pero di tayo nauubusan ng kwento, hahaha!

Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh hahaha tiningnan ko nga mga articles ko dati, jusko araw araw pala ako nagpopost tas iba iba topic hahaha paano kaya natin nagawa yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for the economy, HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss yung panahong ganyan kalaki ang pumasok no .Ako hanggang $10 lang pinaka malaki at sobrang nakakamissed din, hayst sana babalik din ang panahon na yan. Happy 2 years pala sayo🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga po eh sana bumalik na pero ngayon tiis tiis muna, ikaw din po ata malapit kanadin po mag 2 years dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earning more dollars in just a single article was awesome. I wish it could happen again here. By the way congratulations for staying here for 2 years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah it was before, I think you also in touch with that era and earn a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago