Is There a Second Rusty on Read Cash?

13 66

I'm a little pensive today and remember the critical times a few months ago, when Rusty said goodbye. The goodbyes that Rusty published, were like stopping the flow of blood in the bodies of all of the Read Cash extended family. Even though it is not obvious for facial expressions, heart and emotional content, it can be clearly seen from the various statements of family members, short posts and descriptions in articles indicating emotional attitude and enthusiasm. Some say sad, farewell, this is the last article and some even say they will leave read cash. My heart was drained so sad to see and read most of the short articles and posts, so that the feelings flowing in me changed, with one article "My Brain: Read Cash Like a Dead City But I Continue to Travel Even Without Rusty's Accompaniment", https://read.cash/@pajeroz/my-brain-read-cash-is-like-dead-city-but-i-continue-to-travel-even-without-rusty-accompanied-a4922d47 , Like walking in the silence of the night, that's the feeling of a broken heart.

It didn't stop there, in the midst of the sadness that hit all the members, the most stupid thing happened. When someone made an article on another platform, I forgot the title but what I remember when I read it is how he dropped the good name of Mr @MarcDeMesel and also talked about the stupidity and failure of readcash in promoting Bitcoin Cash. This article was written during Rusty's departure and a Read Cash member quoted the link and he shared it for us to read. It's the most embarrassing thing that happened and I wish he wasn't here.

After Rusty's departure, many people had also left. There are visitors who just want to see but no longer publish articles. I remember, it was Christmas time, we are the ones who have survived since then, @Coolmidwestguy , @jane , @Telesfor, @Jeansapphire39 , @Chelle18 , @GarrethGrey07 , @fantagira , @Ling01 , @sj0820 , @SolarPhasing , @Porwest , @TeacherLynlyn , @BCH_LOVER , @maria_23 , @Grecy095 and several other friends that I can't mention. We continue to continue the story, communication and relationships in the hope that some miracle will happen at Read Cash. Since then I also thought that it was impossible that Rusty would visit again, even though the screams and cries were embedded in short articles and posts.

Attempts to maintain solidarity among members of Read Cash are indeed very difficult, because the bastions are gone. A breath of fresh air, however, came when Bob @Coolmidwestguy came up with his diamond idea. By creating the "Read Cash Rain" event, there are several events that are made every week, this is one of them https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/read-cash-rain-event-0dd52697. I tried checking for the short post, but maybe Bob has deleted it. The atmosphere became lively, many members gathered for the event made by Bob. Since then I consider Bob to be the main pioneer of Read Cash Rain.

It doesn't just stop there, the love for Read Cash does make the emotions rise because some members don't want to see this best platform being abandoned, destroyed and abandoned. "No matter what happens, we will survive" is a sentence that is often heard by surviving members. At almost the same time, when Bob took out the diamond event, a new event from the beautiful woman @Jane appeared, https://read.cash/@Jane/christmas-gift-giving-with-bitcoin-cash-4fc3dbf4 . And that's what adds to the festive atmosphere at Read Cash until the end of 2022.

Entering the beginning of 2023, I see the atmosphere is starting to calm down again. I, who don't have a large enough capital, can't possibly make events like those issued by Bob and Jane. Occasionally I publish articles but the enthusiasm starts to drop drastically as no new events appear anymore. But everything changed, when a red notification appeared and announced that Rusty was back. The atmosphere changed and users who had fallen asleep or had also worked on other platforms returned to their hometowns.

Now, almost all old users have come to hear this good news. However, I have seen Bob often act in several accounts from fellow members. I smiled at this and it turned out that Bob was indeed a "generous man." From critical times he was present to raise the atmosphere until now, Whether Rusty is present or not, Bob always sends RAIN. I've read so many articles in the past week and most of them have included Bob's name in their articles. I thought Rusty, but I also thought about Bob's kindness, so my imagination came up, is there a second Rusty? Hope you're not mad at me for being kind.

Thank you for reading!


Follow Me On Other Media Accounts

8
$ 0.67
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There sure are some kind people around. Although I haven't written anything in months, I login here at lunch and read couple articles. Like you, I also read articles about how read.cash failed on other platforms and I felt disgusted by them. So many people benefited from this platform and yet tips dry out and they announce elsewhere how it failed. Disgrace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings to you beautiful lady..how are you? hope you are well and healthy. A lot has happened when there were changes a few months ago, but it's true, the saying "breast milk for tuba water" has happened. Really they are ungrateful, I hope they are not here anymore either. Thank you, may mother always be blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bob is cool and so as his username!! He is a savior!! He might be busy in some instance but he drop by and leave something. I am included to the people he shared his blessing with and I am grateful to this person so much, I can say thank you enough to him. Yes there are other writers here who had helped everyone and we stay because of love for this platform and we are really having a little faith that everything will fly again as the site is still there. We are survivor and we will survive this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are grateful that this platform can return to be the way we want it to be, actually I'm fed up with spammers. Someone commented on my article here but I've been blocked for spreading spam. Hopefully this doesn't happen again because it will damage the platform. I hope Bob reads your acknowledgments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to thank you for not giving up on the site too!! As lots of us are now active let us stay and enjoy writing!! Love you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not mad at all, lol. I just love the engagement and fun that this platform produces. It's the most comfortable place to produce articles. The fun engaging challenges or rain events I do would not be taken well elsewhere. I'll admit I love to put smiles and give happiness to others. I'm not the only one, there are many others here who do just that. It's what really makes this platform special. I have not seen a platform other than here at least yet, where happy tears and cheers are in abundance. Thanks for the kind words, friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow..Bob, I'm touched by the sentence that's coming out of you right now, how great you are at judging everything and the way you make decisions. Let's see, some people respond positively to my article and that is a sincere thing from them. Thanks Bob, you will be recognized by many here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's really very generous and posts interesting articles too. There's one anonymous tipper after rusty left though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you have felt it too. I think he deserves an award.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bob could really be a second rusty in read. Ive seen him support users generously, as per readcash rain, i was not able to join there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was the kindness of his heart, and many people knew him that way. Thank You

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thunk the second Rusty is the writers here. Those generous people who keep on doong good without expecting something in return.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quite reasonable input, you have summed it up nicely. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago