Have you found your color?

6 54
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
January 23, 2023

How you all doing?I am had a good Sunday because my sister did a therapy to me. It was a whole body massage that relaxes my whole existence, lol. She did it for an hour, had my lunch and I was sleeping the whole afternoon, in fact, I just woke up from a long sleep! It is really good. We really need this kind of massage per week because it indeed makes us happy. I am happy today!! I am relax and rejuvenated!

Anyway, that is not my real topic, I only shared what I felt for today. My real topic is I found my color! Nope, this is not really necessary to anyone, however, to me, a color radiates me. It obviously explains my little beauty. I had lots of colorful shirts that I thought look good on me but the comments of my friends when they saw me wearing this color is awesome.

I had orange shirts before and even up to now. I thought I look younger and the color describe what I feel inside. I am little energetic when I am wearing orange color by the way. It gives an additional youthful energy.

Yellow is my favorite color. When I am wearing yellow, everyone knows that I am in a good mood. Yes, I am. I wear yellow at work. It gives me a good shine.

Blue is my comfort color. When I am wearing this it means I am ready to get stress at work or in life but I'm going to be chill about it.

My other color is black, but black has a fail connection with my hair. I look dry in black, but black is comfort color too. When I am wearing it, I don't feel insecure because I know it hides my belly fats. Also, if I am wearing black it means that I will have to hustle all day that I don't need to check on what I look like. Black means I will be ready for the day without checking if I look good.

But this one, this color, I really love it. It shows the real me. I describes who I am. In this color, you can really tell someone is reserved because she is an introvert but she is ready to face a possible new friends. She might be silent and shy , yet those characteristic will make her shine. Actually, I don't know if you get what I am saying, I am just appreciating the color that really fits me. It makes me stand out during the time I don't bother to stand out. I am happy that when I need to choose a color of a dress, I could pick one easily.

What do you think is your color and how it describes you?

All images are mine

All original content by @Grecy095

5
$ 5.20
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Nakssss yellow ang fave color. Hehe. Ako yellow orange.

Also bagay sa hair color. Ako kaka-bleach ko lang last wk. One wk to go para mag-bleach ulit. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda rin yellow orange sis, nakaka bata at nakaka fresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay ang ganda mo nga sa color an ayan sissy, tingkad na tingkad ka dyan. bolloming ika nga. my hubby said i look good in maroon and beige but I love grey . prero di na bale young color sis, haha , 5 times a week naman akong nag yu uniform sa trabaho haha. I can't remember kung meron ba akong orange shirt kahit nung una sis, pero ganda mo sa lahatng kulay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy thank you sis. Nakakatuwa lang na may bagay pala na kulay sakin hehe. Grey siguro comfort color mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko masasabi sis eh, ano kasi, lalo na ag nasa bahay lan, mas komportaable akong damit ng asawa ko ang suot ko kahit dami kong damit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakakilig naman yun, sinusuot mo damit ng asawa mo sis hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago