I don't know where to get that

8 41
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mood, Problems, Thesis, Money, ...

It's a sunny day but my mood was different I've been in this mood since last week due to problems and stress, we have this thesis and need to contribute a huge sum of money and that's my problem. I don't know where to get that, I already contribute $80 but I have still $120 need to pay. I have no one to ask for money since our family also having a financial crisis.

I've tried to grind and grind but the market gives me a lot of heartache to me, what I ground for a week was put into nothing since the price of the token I earned was dumped and I got frustrated about it. I lost my motivation to grind, I tried another source of income but still, there was no motivation for me to do so.

These past few days I prefer to stay at home than sleep rather than attend our classes, gladly this week is the foundation day of my university that's why there's no class and students are having fun in campus right now while I'm here on house prefer to sleep.

I know that I can't do anything if I stayed doing nothing but the feeling that my effort was lost even if I grind so hard keeps me thinking about what I'm doing. I already asked for help from my friends and known people but sadly some of them didn't see my chat, it's just sad that I've written an article here before about the people that I've helped before.

Now that I'm in burden, they are nowhere to be found, it's just sad and a lesson learned, maybe it's a wake-up call not to help too much, I feel so helpless right now, I don't know what to do nor what to act.

I am not compassionate about my status right now, I just want to share my feelings right now cause I feel like the world is unfair, I'm not like this before. I feel like college ruined my life, I also think that I would drop this subject cause I can't handle the financial matters of it but here I am believing that I can manage to save for it.

I really blame myself before for spending a lot on nonsense things, maybe if I have financial literacy before, I am not in this situation right now, sorry for the rant, I just want to express my feelings.

8
$ 0.41
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mood, Problems, Thesis, Money, ...

Comments

Be positive lang chikakiku. God will provide. Basta keep fighting lang at magtiwala sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Studying can be so much challenging. I also experienced to procastinate most of the time but I always encourage myself to continue because that really matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya maganda rin minsan magtabi at mag-say ng no. Meron one time, nagpahiram ako ng nagpahiram ng money hanggang sa ako na ang nangailangan wala naman nagbalik. Lesson learned talaga ako. Mula noon, di na ako nagpapahiram talaga, unless sa mga magulang ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is always unfair. Even if you do your best, some things are not meant for, some things are not me at to happen to us. That is our sad reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga ate eh parang nagsayang ka lng ng effort at time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel your sadness while reading this. the reality of life na kapag ikaw na yung nangailangan eh wala ng pumapansin sayo pero kapag sila ang may kailangan sayo eh todo effort pa sila.

Laban lang beh, lahat ng bagay sa mundo eh temporary lang, kahit ang mga prob eh temporary lang din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang ayaw kona nga tumulong eh hahaha de jk, piliin ko na lng sino tutulungan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama, saka matuto tayo humindi minsan. walang masama doon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago