Studying with Him?

7 46
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
April 9, 2023

Today is Araw ng Kagitingan or Day of Valor here in the Philippines. This holiday was moved to April 10, so in the Philippines now, besides having holiday because of Holy week, we habe another holiday for day of valor. Getting back to work will happen on Tuesday, April 11.

What I did for the past 3 days? I rested. I spend time washing my bags and rubber shoes. I watched BTS content. I searched something. I study Korean. I exercise and dance. I spent my time with my pets, especially the ill ones. I hardly open my Netflix/Disney/Viu accounts to watch series. I did what I don't normally do everyday and that is to spent it with my pets and my things.

I think the binge watching will start later or maybe tomorrow. I am okay with that. Actually I don't have plans even before the long holiday started. I am hearing my officemates talking about the series that they will binge watch and I don't care about that, I didn't make any plans. I want my day to go as relax and easy this holiday.

But last night, I decided to study seriously. I review my notes in my Korean Class and discover a technique on how to study without feeling sleepy and lazy.

I open my laptop and opened my Korean notes and my Korean 101 epub in Google drive as my additional learning materials. I was playing a music background that helps you to study and focus. Then I saw a content about Suga of BTS having his past Vlive. I opened in full screen and I almost lose myself because his face is big in the monitor. This is him below.

I never realized this. I only discover it last night. I wonder why I didn't think about doing it before, lol?

What happened? I was wide awake. I am studying, reviewing and Suga is looking at me at my screen. He seems looking at me. I assume he is checking if I am really studying lol.

I observed myself for an hour. Before, I cannot last for two hours of studying by myself, but last night I lasted for four solid hours! I couldn't believe. If I already discover this before, for sure I already reviewed a lot. Poor me.

Syempre may kasama ng kilig! I am giggling when I caught him looks like looking at me. There are times that he was smirking and laughing, but I don't know what is talking about. My idea is I have someone with me while reviewing and it helps with additional energy and inspiration. This technique indeed help me to study for four hours. I will do this regularly now.

Ang landi diba? Hahahaha

For now I will look for other Live OF suga of BTS to help me with my study.

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Kilig much nga pag ganyan sis, motivation mo talaga ang mga boylets mong bts na yan haha.

Nkau, bing watch pala ang pinag kaka abalahan nyo dyan, yung mga kasama ko sa work bakasyon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieh nakakakilig ang titig sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap mag focus pag nakatingin sya sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbakasyon din ako sa pagsusulat kaya ngayong araw lang ulit ako nakapag published ng article ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis nag bakasyon, binakasyon ko yun utak ko. Wala talaga akong ma buong story, ang hirap mag english

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas pinili ko makapahinga kahit ilang araw lang kasi sunod-sunod na araw ako nag isip ng mga articles ko. Nakatulong din naman pero parang napasobra yata ang bakasyon ko haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago