Read.Cash allows me to be Me!

2 47
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
January 13, 2023

Happy Friday the 13th everyone. Stay safe and dry. I am here at home and on sick leave because I felt dizzy early in the morning. I am losing a great amount of blood due to losing sleep. As much as I try to sleep, once there is a little noise I will be hearing around, I will wake up and I can't get back to sleep. I'm really suffering from it.

But, let me talk about that topic in some other time because I had found a good topic for today to talk about. I have the same topic of this here in my draft but I cannot see it anymore so I am doing a new one.

This topic is initiated by @Coolmidwestguy here in Read. This person is so generous sharing his earnings to us remaining writers here. Actually my main reason I stayed is to let everyone know that we still have active writers here and the site is still here.

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/read-questions-readcashrain-announcement-f7f5eeda

The link above is his initiated topic about Read.cash and he is allowing for us yo use as a prompt in our future post. I am joining this prompt for today.

The question I would love to answer is..

What is your favourite about this platform?

The site was not a friendly user site to me year 2020 when I got here. Thanks to my good friend who guided me all throughout. I am a person who loves to make blog because I love sharing about my thoughts and reviews. When I got to navigate the site, I found out it was easy and the rest is history.

Being paid for the things you love to do is the reason why I stay and my favorite about the site. I am not paid as high as before, I am paid a little, but still having a continuous rewards is a big thing. Actually it is something to be taken care off. Now I am pushing myself to write regularly. I am started to be motivated again because there is someone who are willing to read my below average writing and stories.

I feel welcomed. This site does not reject even my opinions. This site accepted my differences and short comings. They are not strict about grammar but strict when it comes to originality. There are lots of friendly people of different races and I met good people same as my race.

Learning the beliefs, culture, food and some good places in different countries, I happen to know them all here. I got to know the beautiful places and culture with pictures because the writers here are all passionate enough to show you all. I miss those articles actually. For now I havent seen anyone sharing new ans I hope we doesn't stop doing it.

I have more to say, but for now let me end it with saying that this site allows me to be me. It is my good and comfort place. It is a place where I share my stress and worries and readers will make you smile with their concern. It allows me to share my long story and my aspiration and people will start supporting my plans. I am hug tightly. When my tears falls, virtually someone will wipe the tears with their words and everything will lighten up. I feel okay here. This is my comfort place. This site allows me to live. This site allows me to survive my mental health.

I hope this site stays!!

All images are from Unsplash

All Original Content by @Grecy095

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Glad you like Read.Cash, my friend. All the best. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Learning about others cultures, beliefs, food, and places is indeed an interesting thing here. Thanks for taking on a question:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago