I was affected by Mercury Retrograde!

1 32
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
January 20, 2023

Just before December ends last year, I was feeling demotivated in life at all. When holiday starts on December 30,2022, even before that, I made plans on what to do during those times. I plan to take a rest and do some things at home like organizing my BTS albums, some of my unused clothes and some stuff. I had a feeling that the holiday is the perfect time for me to do it all.

When the holiday begins, I found myself lying down in bed and sometimes just lying on the floor. My pets will step all over me, treated me like a rug, but I don't care. I was still lying on the floor, sleeping or just entertaining being tired. I don't care about everything. The plan had vanished.

That demotivations and steady tiredness continuous up to the next year, year 2023. While everyone was doing their New Year's Resolution I was still lying on the floor. Even when I go to work, I still feel demotivated. As soon as I get home, my body will lay on the floor and sleep. I was like this up to the second week.

Then while watching Tiktok, a certain content said that Mercury Retrograde is already ended and I can see from the background my zodiac sign, Virgo. I don't know about Mercury Retograde and I am not really interested to know, however, I remembered I was all tired, weak and demotivated so I got curious and made a research.

According to the one posted the content, Mercury Retograde starts December 29 and finished on January 18, 2023. If you felt you are tired and disoriented these past few weeks then you are definitely affected by Mercury Retograde. As we all know, Mercury is spinning around the orbit and from what I read, during Mercury Retograde, the spin is backwards. Disclaimer, please do not rely on what I read, it is risky, lol. You can do your own research. This is just based on what I understand.

During Mercury Retrograde, I also read that it is not spinning backwards, but we only see it look like backwards because Mercury spinning in the orbit around the sun faster than any planet in the solar system. When this happens, it could affect everyone living on earth. Some situation are like these, unresolved drama, decision making is affected, unsettled situation, tiredness, disorientation, miscommunication, frustration and technological mishaps. Everyone should be careful in making decision making and contract signing because it may turn into a problems in the future.

That is exactly what I experienced. I am not saying that Mercury Retrograde is the culprit, but I was affected by it. I became moody and disoriented. Suddenly I was like lost in translation with what I plan to do and I don't care if I will accomplish something. I don't want to move at all.

At present, I am not sure if I already get over it because as it stated the Mercury Retograde already ended, but I can say that I am not like that before. Right now things are starting to fall into place one by one and I have an idea about my plans. I wish I could start doing it.

Do you experience the same mood during December 29 to January 18, 2023?

All images are from Unsplash

All original content by @Grecy095

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Hala.real ba to? Musta kna man now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago