Two New Habits

4 45
Avatar for Grecy095
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Stress, Loneliness
August 1, 2023

Oh my, time flies so fast, it is already August!! The next month will be the start of Ber Months already and September is my birth Month!!

But anyway, I'm not happy. The reason I was not active is not because I am demotivated to post. I think it is more than a became lazy to share some of my life events, or I don't have anything to share at all that is why I am lazy.

Before anything else, guys do you have a coins.ph account? I have problems in sending out my earnings here to my coins.ph, it is because the BCH address in my coins.ph account is different. It doesn't have the word 'bitcoincash' before the address. Now my earnings here are just here. I can transfer it to Bitcoin, but then when I need to transfer my balance on my Bitcoin wallet to coins, same scenario as Coins.ph is giving different BCH address. I have balances on my Bitcoin wallet that are left there for a year now. I don't know what wallet I will be using to transfer my earnings to my gcash. If you happen to had the same situation, what did you do? Thanks in advance.

This is the real topic!!

As I had told you at the start of this article, I am in this phase that some of the things that makes me happy before is no longer making me happy, however, I still want to be grateful to all of the blessing I am receiving everyday. I am happy to share that two new habit has been successfully formed in my life. It is not a biggie though but I am happy.

First, I now develop a habit of drinking 2 tablets of collagen every morning. Before, when I have a new supplements, my problem is about consistency. Even if I want to drink it daily, I always forgot it. However, I able to drink my collagen in the morning in an empty stomach. I have been doing this for a month already and it seems that my hand already automatically pullout the container of collagen for me to drink it. Now I always do it.

The second one is, I disassociate myself to using Messenger. Before, I am active on messenger. Every time I am online and I have to share some contents worth sharing, I go to our group chat and share the link there. That starts a good conversation that leads me to having a funny conversation with my bffs and not able to finish what I plan to do. I should be learning new things every night, but because I was always on Messenger with my friends, I haven't started anything yet. I became inefficient and unproductive.

I just tried for a day not visiting our group chat on Messenger. Then I tried for two days, then a week. I only visit the chatroom when they mentioned me and I escape right a way after answering their chat. During the first week, I've noticed that I can be uninterested with the topics that they share on the chatroom. Another week and I able to get rid of messages and focus on myself. I have to be honest that I don't know what happened to me. I become tired, and uninterested with almost everything. I rather read, learn new things, watch kdrama or just do new things. I able to survive it.

At present, I already deactivated my Facebook and Messenger. I will just activate it before the weekend starts. I never thought I can do that. I am the kind of person who are talkative online with my friends, and now I don't have the energy anymore. This is my third week.

All images are mine

All Original Content by @Grecy095

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Stress, Loneliness

Comments

Maganda ang collagen para sa health and skin.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Gusto ko yun effect nya sakin although minimal pa lang talaga nakikita ko sis

$ 0.00
8 months ago

try paymaya and gcash, they already have cryptos in the app, I use binance app for my transactions though, but this is just a suggestion, but still be careful in the trades. I use a similar collagen too, thankful for it coz somehow it helps me have my period (im always irregular kasi), anyways just passing by ~ have a goodnight

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thanks sis sa suggestion mo!!

$ 0.00
8 months ago