"Leaving the Rest up to Them"

16 69
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Volleyball, ...

Playing Volleyball has always been a part of my life since my younger days. Though there were those times that I didn't make time to take part on playing due to personal matters that needed to be attended to, still, it will always have a place in my heart...🏐

________________________

Hello everyone!(⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠) Its renren16 back on your screen. How are you? How's everything been doing here? "Memaaah!"(⁠•⁠ ⁠▽⁠ ⁠•⁠;⁠) Its been a while again and again my read.cash brothers and sisters.

Anyways, here today, let me share with you a new blog story. As for this blog, its not about my pregnancy journey, (given through the statements above) but all about my sport, which is Volleyball. And without any further ado, I welcome you all to blog.(⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠)⁠✧⁠*⁠。

Remembering those times when I came back at play, it gives me a good vibe. Feels like heaven. I'm so over the moon. Playing at town leagues, sitio leagues, barangay leagues, even at small leagues organized by selected few, I am very much happy to be part of it. More than that, getting and having new Volleyball jerseys from generous sponsors and from our own sweats, really makes it more enjoyable to play. All the adventures and moments together with our team and the ones we played against with, and the learnings we get each time we play inside the court, makes it more special and valuable to me as an athlete, and as an appointed team captain.

[some memorable experiences of my Volleyball career]

But with the new blessing that came to me, I don't have any other choice but to stop playing for the time being. Especially that, I need to give more attention to my overall well-being for the sake of this precious baby inside my womb right now.

Summer Leagues are now back on track. This coming Month of May, lots of Fiestas will be celebrated by the different barangays near ours. Of course, considering that the pandemic is not a very huge threat now, small town barangays are now given the permission to held different sports leagues as one of the highlights for their upcoming fiesta celebrations.

As a matter of fact, different barangays near ours posted or even sending us invitation letters for the said leagues. Well, its not a big surprise for me because I know that the committee on sports of these barangays will surely support for the said events, especially for the youngsters and aspiring athletes from the different places. Huge prizes are waiting for all the participating teams. Likewise for the Basketball Tournaments.

[happening on May of this year]

[photo taken from facebook]

For the said upcoming tournaments, sad to say but I am taking part of it.(⁠╯⁠︵⁠╰⁠,⁠) But, my team will participate. Of course, I want them to keep joining to this kind of events to enhance more of their skills and an additional experiences for them as a player, especially the new members of our team.

For the time being, I will be their supporter. May it a win or a loss. What matters the most, is that, they were able to enjoy and learn something out from it. So, I'm leaving the rest up to them this time.

Ending Thoughts:

I'm sending all the good lucks for my team through our gc (group chat) and letting them know that, what maybe the results of their upcoming games will be, our team, "The Dauntless Ravens"🦅 will climb up and definitely become strong. May it come sooner or later.

That ends my blog for today fellas. I hope you enjoy reading. Thank you for your time. Take care!

ciao!♡⁠(⁠˃͈⁠ ⁠દ⁠ ⁠˂͈⁠ ⁠༶⁠ ⁠)

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

[|04.24.2023|]

<AUTHOR: renren16>

8
$ 0.27
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Volleyball, ...

Comments

Wa say duwa run love kay dili pa pwede. Masuko si baby.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si baby raba'y itud. Bisan sija gajud na'y masuko. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng name ng team nyo, mukang pa laban!! Congratulations sissy sa blessing na natanggap mo!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Palaban kahit hindi naman laging nananalo sa mga laro. At least, we did our best din naman na mabigyan ng magandang laro yung mga nakakalaban namin.

Thank you so much sissy.. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Involving in sports is really fun.. you are lucky to experience it. I wanted to get involved in any sports however my life situations does not permit for Pete's sake 🤦😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Pa'no pa kaya pag nanganak na ako soon. Mas lalong hindi na makakapaglaro. Pero okay lang yun, para naman yun sa baby namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noon inggit na inggit ako sa magagaling maglaro anything to do with ball lalo pa volleyball. Waley talaga ako sa sport kaya hands up sayo bhe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging mas familiar at engage din ako sa sports kasi nung college ako, part kasi siya nang major ko. Tas nakuha pa ako'ng varsity sa campus namin kaya yun mas natuto pa. Kaya lang kinapos sa height eh. Haha. Pero sa ibang aspects naman, kaya ko naman yun.

Thank Maam. I really appreciate the compliment.<3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is okay to pause for now for your health, hehe! Your team will do their best. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, I will. Hoping for that sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good luck sa imong team sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayu sis. Unta makasud bisan man lang sa third place para di masayang ang entrance. Open tournament raba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Audience ka muna sis tsaka na uli kapag nakalabas na si baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Hihi. Hmm..Makapaglaro din ulit. Pero pag di pumayag yung tatay, ay yun lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahuway sa kag duwa sis hihi daghan rabag fiesta karon😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Di pud makadisco ay..

Tas nakaingon pud ko nga maaju kay labing inita. Mangapagtung jud ang agi. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago